Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, daughter likes it
We're very happy with this seat, and in fact have bought a second one for the other car as a result. I thought the build quality was good. it was easy to put together and quickly fitted. Our daughter liked it immediately, the novelty of cup holders and arm rests etc. It can be used as a booster seat a bit further down the line and should therefore be the last seat we buy...
Published on 7 July 2011 by Howard

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It does the job
This is a booster seat, not a seat with full protection. What matters to me is that my son has the seatbelt on his chest and there not being any risk of the seatbelt sliding and blocking his throat in case of an accident.

Is it not as comfortable as a child seat, a little harsher. When he falls asleep he's not comfortable, because you can't tilt the...
Published 11 months ago by Ben D


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, daughter likes it, 7 July 2011
By 
Howard (Edinburgh, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We're very happy with this seat, and in fact have bought a second one for the other car as a result. I thought the build quality was good. it was easy to put together and quickly fitted. Our daughter liked it immediately, the novelty of cup holders and arm rests etc. It can be used as a booster seat a bit further down the line and should therefore be the last seat we buy for her. She's 3.5yo and there were no issues with the seatbelt strap and her comfort.

We tend to make only relatively short journeys (up to an hour) so head rest issue mentioned elsewhere is not really a valid concern for us. In our experience, the kids heads will end up wherever they want to be regardless of headrests. It is true that the advertised recline is next to useless in our car - the child seat obviously sits flush to the actual car seat. This is almost certainly the case for most cars. However daughter is very comfortable in the seat regardless.

We saw this in the supermarket for a slightly higher price and were able to prod and poke the display model but they had no stock, Amazon came up trumps yet again. Cheapest and quickest, job done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We brought this for use when our grandchildren are with us. We have not found any problems and it is easy to fix in and take out of car when not required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Graco Junior Maxi Car Seat, 1 Sept. 2011
Excellent product, arrived within a couple of days would most certainly recommend this product and supplier. Fits pefectly in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars car seat, 24 Aug. 2011
great item does just what it says on the box , well worth the money especially as its double the price at halfords .
deffo recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great seat, 11 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this seat for my 2 yr old son and he loves it. arrived quickly after ordering and is lightweight and my son finds it very comfortable. he loves the little pull out cup holders each side and usually uses it to store anything from sweets and snacks to toys as well as his drink. definitely a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It does the job, 21 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Graco Junior Maxi Group 2/3 Car Seat (Kandi) (Baby Product)
This is a booster seat, not a seat with full protection. What matters to me is that my son has the seatbelt on his chest and there not being any risk of the seatbelt sliding and blocking his throat in case of an accident.

Is it not as comfortable as a child seat, a little harsher. When he falls asleep he's not comfortable, because you can't tilt the booster.

I looked for other options, but he's just to big for a child seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very sturdy and arrived quickly, 13 Dec. 2013
By 
Lalji Varsani (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, very sturdy and easy to assemble. Would recommend this for the price paid it's comparable or better than others on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this., 27 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this..sp easy to put together, my daughter loves that she can. put her drink and amd hide other things in the drink holders. so much quicker and easier to get children in and out of car and if having to swap cars then it only takes a few seconds to move it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars booster seat - Graco, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent product, price and delivery. Ordered it on Friday, got it first thing on Monday! Good booster seat, nicely padded and can be broken down to only leave the bottom seat as the child grows older.... Very happy with this, thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great car seat, 20 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great car seat, light n easy to use. the cup holders are too small to hold any drink securely thou (on first bend /speed hump any bottle will fall out)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews