Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very heavy duty.
Very heavy duty. Comfortable. I am 6' 4 1/4" 38" waist and they fit me fine. Incredibly strong clasps should be able to hold up any type of trouser. Well made. Very quick despatch and delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Published 20 months ago by john walker

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars There is so much excess strap, when tightened up ...
There is so much excess strap, when tightened up the clips rub my nipples. I'm 5 ft 11 inches, so it's got to be a major problem for the majority of purchasers.
Published 4 months ago by Lyn Williams


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very heavy duty., 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Biker Scooter Rock Goth Trades Mens Heavy Duty 2" Wide Braces (Apparel)
Very heavy duty. Comfortable. I am 6' 4 1/4" 38" waist and they fit me fine. Incredibly strong clasps should be able to hold up any type of trouser. Well made. Very quick despatch and delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars braces, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Biker Scooter Rock Goth Trades Mens Heavy Duty 2" Wide Braces (Apparel)
I bought them to keep my heavey weight waterproofs up ,They are strong and well made and don't dig in,they hold the overtrousers great with the powerful clasps good bit of kit ,I will use them on my bike leathers too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Biker Scooter Rock Goth Trades Mens Heavy Duty 2" Wide Braces, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Biker Scooter Rock Goth Trades Mens Heavy Duty 2" Wide Braces (Apparel)
Very strong grip of the clasp which is what I needed.
It is used in an unconvetional way to "transform a flat sheet into a "fitted" one & it works beautifully.
Item was delivered well wiyhin the given delay. Yes I am very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Braces, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Biker Scooter Rock Goth Trades Mens Heavy Duty 2" Wide Braces (Apparel)
Got these to hold up my ski trousers. I am 6'2" and there is probably enough space for 5"+ so no worries there. High quality, heavy duty with hardcore clips - these won't come undone in a hurry. Broad straps very comfortable. Great service from taffymorgans - thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Looking Comfortable Braces, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Biker Scooter Rock Goth Trades Mens Heavy Duty 2" Wide Braces (Apparel)
Due to a specific health issue, I am unable to wear a belt but braces are a comfortable alternative for me. I have tried several different types but these are the best by far. They are wide enough for good comfort over the shoulder, the fasteners are very robust and do not slip off, the straps are constructed from durable elasticated material and adjustment for length is simple and easy. They were delivered promptly and I have no complaints at all. They even look good on! Definitely a 5 Star product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Biker Scooter Rock Goth Trades Mens Heavy Duty 2" Wide Braces (Apparel)
Great pair of braces well made good strong clips good fit and comfortable to wear with wide straps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good but not cheap., 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Biker Scooter Rock Goth Trades Mens Heavy Duty 2" Wide Braces (Apparel)
A simple design nicely implemented not cheap but so far worth it. They seem like they'll hold up pun intended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good and strong, 30 May 2014
By 
S. Murray (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Biker Scooter Rock Goth Trades Mens Heavy Duty 2" Wide Braces (Apparel)
These were a present and he has not been without them, work and play and on motor bike. He has had comment on how good they look. He likes the way they do not constrict when bending like a belt does, and to the job of keeping trousers comfortably in the right place which a belt does not do. He says the wide straps sit comfortable on the shoulders. And the good strong trouser clips have never popped undone, these are good strong clips to do up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love'em, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Biker Scooter Rock Goth Trades Mens Heavy Duty 2" Wide Braces (Apparel)
Look great and quality is good. Buy them, look cool man. Got a pair in red as well as the black, both great, oh and they keep your trousers up too. Win win:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Your drawers will never drop with these..........., 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Biker Scooter Rock Goth Trades Mens Heavy Duty 2" Wide Braces (Apparel)
Real he-man braces, strongly built, wide and comfortable, powerful jaws on trouser grips a really no nonsense item, I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews