Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
These pipe cleaners were bought for a very strange reason, not what you would expect them to be for. I needed to clean out the very small pipes at the back of my self defrosting fridge and freezer. They did the job perfectly.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Nice product. Great service. Wire slightly too flexible for my requirements. Otherwise a great product. Great value for money. Would use the site again as the service was fab
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I used these for a craft project and they were pertect for my needs. They are quite thin whuch was good for me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Designed, I think, more for modelling, a pipe cleaner is a pipe cleaner is a pipe cleaner - and, if these might seem a touch too flexible for the job, this can mostly be overcome because they are long enough to cut into two - so you get two pipe cleaners for the priced of one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
As described pipe cleaners, soft and flexible brushes. As expected and very happy with the order, would order again. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Correct length and weight. All okay. Delivery par excellence as always. Many thanks Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
A little bit flimsy and grey looking, as a child I remember them being fluffy and white
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Thinner than I would have liked. I have to use more than one to make it strong enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Great they just do the job. Shane I then found them in the pound shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Fast delivery, cheap and was perfect for what I need them for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)