Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality of gloves good plenty of padding on
these are very big for kids gloves , I ordered med for a 8 yr old , as my granddaughter wanted tour de france kit have returned for smaller size, quality of gloves good plenty of padding on palm
Published 4 months ago by jo bendall

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Way too big to be kids
These are bigger than my small adult gloves - I have since purchased a pair of medium sized childrens gloves and they are much smaller than these - I would say these are the same as medium adult gloves, in fact they are nearly as big as my husbands large ones!. Design is nice and bright but they will be no use for many years - bought for an 8 year old girl who wears size...
Published 4 months ago by CC72


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Way too big to be kids, 16 Aug 2014
These are bigger than my small adult gloves - I have since purchased a pair of medium sized childrens gloves and they are much smaller than these - I would say these are the same as medium adult gloves, in fact they are nearly as big as my husbands large ones!. Design is nice and bright but they will be no use for many years - bought for an 8 year old girl who wears size 9-10 clothes if that is any use to other prospective purchasers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality of gloves good plenty of padding on, 6 Aug 2014
these are very big for kids gloves , I ordered med for a 8 yr old , as my granddaughter wanted tour de france kit have returned for smaller size, quality of gloves good plenty of padding on palm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely hit the target, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a 'fun and functional' gift to motivate kids in cycling safely his was a complete winner. Grandson is only 4 and not big for his age but they fitted OK and will be treasured for years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars He's loves them, there "just like daddies", 4 July 2014
By 
M. Buck (Fleet, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my 4 year old son, he wanted some as daddy wear them when he comes for a bike ride! He loves them, they fit really well, sure the padding isn't great, but they won't last long the speed he's growing. they will last a year or more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bright gloves, good fit for my 6 yr old. She is very happy! Arrived quickly and good quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These come very small. Bought them for my 5 year old who us very slim and has small hands, but the are too tight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Oct 2014
Bought for a small 3 year old, bit hard to get on as not much structure to them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to send them back they were too small for a six year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good service but poor glove., 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No padding - larger than I thought they would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for budding tour kids, 28 July 2014
By 
J. Wearne "jpw262" (Wirral UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
4 year old loves them, well made. Just the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tour De France Kids Gloves
Tour De France Kids Gloves by Tour de France
£3.45 - £5.58
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews