Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2013
At

A very clear and easy version of an old puzzle. Very easy to erase and correct. One of the best for

Kindle in my opinion. Really enjoying it thank you.
AAt last weaaa
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Really good app, easy to use and for all levels. There is a daily challenge as well as other level you can do, would recommend this app.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
This was OK but I play a lot of Sudoku games and this wasn't difficult enough for me. There are better Apps out there
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I like the game in itself, however it would benefit from a timer, a way of highlighting numbers that you have completed and the ability to adjust the size of the game board, I find myself having to hold my kindle at arms length as it hurts my eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
There is not enough of a difference between the squares. Would like the 9 squares to be lined in a different colour. Find it hard to see at a glance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Excellent program. So easy to use. Well worth the few pence asking price. Full marks for this program even my wife
Is enjoying it immensely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Very good, but very addictive. Have wasted so many hours playing. I tell myself just one more game and end up playing another three.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Works very well and is easy to use, but doesn't allow input of puzzles from other sources Otherwise fine . Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
It works well to allow letters to be entered and erased if required. The difficulty is somewhere between gentle and moderate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
A really easy to use package that will satisfy any Sudoku user. The highest difficulty rating is high enough for anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.64

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)