Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


79 of 92 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Amazingly amazing it is a diary which locks out my sibling from looking at it also it keeps a question in case you forget your password
Published 19 months ago by Oliver B A Hughes

versus
20 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible
I couldn't get this to work at all, very disappointing, I have deleted it from my device. I wish it had done what it said on the tin, but it just didn't.
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. J. Newbold


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

79 of 92 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Private Diary (App)
Amazingly amazing it is a diary which locks out my sibling from looking at it also it keeps a question in case you forget your password
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Private Diary (App)
After finding my teenager looking through my diary, I got this app from kindle, its perfect, password protected, so you can jot what I like without it being read. you can add pictures, change the font (change to angry font as I say) its a great app and it was free., only wish was it could have, a marker/dot/highlight... the day of the week it was on. Other than that its great.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 67 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good and useful app, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Private Diary (App)
Good, but wish it showed the day as well as the date.
It will prove to be very useful I'm sure. I will definitely
use this app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Private diary, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Private Diary (App)
This is better than I expected. It takes all the information which I used to write in my old paper diary. Its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I will add that I'm getting on so am finding apps hard work as they don't come with a book of instruction so the fact that I wor, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Private Diary (App)
Once you work out how to use it, which didn't take too long. I will add that I'm getting on so am finding apps hard work as they don't come with a book of instruction so the fact that I worked this one out makes it excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars private Diary, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Private Diary (App)
This is a good App for anyone like myself who enjoys keeping a Diary, it is easy to navigate, and has a pass word to enter, I am happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Private..., 11 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Private Diary (App)
I forgot my password the second time I tried to open it. It is good to have your say6 and to put in words what you would not speak of. I do hope that my children will fail to open it when I leave this world for Heaven. It is good to read your thoughts some time later and be able to erase them and include the thoughts of today, so different from previous written. Yes, it is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars private diary, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Private Diary (App)
performs well just what i need for a private diary on my kindle i am able to use this for my private thoughts and comments on events in my life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Private Diary (App)
I have found it very easy to use and is secure which my circumstances require
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible, 8 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Private Diary (App)
I couldn't get this to work at all, very disappointing, I have deleted it from my device. I wish it had done what it said on the tin, but it just didn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Private Diary
Private Diary by Avigma Technologies
£0.63
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews