Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just The Job
I purchased this item because of the cost 4 for a quailty name like Slazenger, I thought they must 2nds at that price, but I was wrong, the shirts are a really good quailty, they wash well, kept it's colour, and shape, in fact I was that impressed that I purchased a load for our Short Mat Bowls teams, we have 3 teams in our club that currently use them, and I know of 3...
Published 15 months ago by Bobc

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit tight
Top is quite small for an xl, I typically fit snug into xl but with this it makes me look like its been sprayed on, It wont be worn very much.
Published 1 month ago by michael errington


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just The Job, 27 Mar 2013
I purchased this item because of the cost 4 for a quailty name like Slazenger, I thought they must 2nds at that price, but I was wrong, the shirts are a really good quailty, they wash well, kept it's colour, and shape, in fact I was that impressed that I purchased a load for our Short Mat Bowls teams, we have 3 teams in our club that currently use them, and I know of 3 other clubs that have now purchased them as well for their members, various colours and sizes to chose from so very handy as our membership varies in sizes from small to quite large. I can highly recommend these Polo shirts.Slazenger Tipped Polo Shirt Mens
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking polo, 20 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. G. E. Dessar "greglee" (spalding /uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality polo for the money looks great quality and will buy more in the near future.Had some before washed really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Polo Shirts, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality and the reduction in price was exceptional.

Will buy these again.

Thank you very much for this offer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok Product, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as stylish as I thought it might be will avoid using this supplier again. I thought the postage was a bit steep when it arrived I found out why they had sent me a free gift of a large heavy ugly mug which put the carriage up to nearly 4 nearly the same as the polo shirt cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slazenger Polo Shirt, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality with well embroidered original logo. I have ordered 8 of these polo tops as I am that pleased with them and I shall be giving them as presents to family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value, 28 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought eight of these polo shirts for the cost of the single Fred Perry that my wife bought for me - and there is nothing whatsoever to choose between the quality. You've got to ask yourself if a logo is really worth an extra 28 to you?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price, washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit tight, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top is quite small for an xl, I typically fit snug into xl but with this it makes me look like its been sprayed on, It wont be worn very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for gym, but they are smart enough to wear as casual. Well worth the money that I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Polo Shirts, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice soft vibrant colour Polo Shirts, it fits perfectly and wash up a treat without misshaping or fading, would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews