Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars68
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
These mud guards are ok, the rear one if you have a seat with a wider seat tube it wont fit, lucky for me my old mudguard I could swap one piece from that onto the new guard, so it worked out fine, the front guard could have done with the nut and bolt so you could fit it straight onto the bike. But the are cheap and do the job, better than paying £15 or more from a store.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Look good and feel sturdy I haven't had the chance to fit them yet but they don't feel like they would break off unless you did something drastic like throw your bike off a cliff
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Was a bit disappointed in this product, very flimsy, but looks ok, when your riding they flop about a lot ,but for the money I guess there ok...
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Thought I got a good bargain, but found that brackets far to flimsy, snapped of on 2nd day of fitting them to bike.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Waited about 3 weeks but was worth the wait. Very good product. Looks better on the bike. It has two adjustable sockets that loosen and tighten. Very good for the price. H •alfords do them for 20 so good deal
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Familymall items are top quality and definitely value for money, product arrived well within estimated time and fits perfectly! Would gladly recommend to all who cycle!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
There not bad but they will not fit on my mountain bike proper on the front
From Stephen Copeland.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
For the price, I can't moan does the job.
But p
Faults if they were more expensive,
Thin plastic, not very wide. Fortunately I have a hybrid bike so I have slim tires, not so sure if you had a mounting bike it would cover the tires correctly. But at a cheap price it's defo worth a buy even if you end up sticking em in the bin. Defo worth the price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
These took so long to come i had forgotten about them. No screw for the front guard so that never went on and the back one was so feebly made it did nothing but drooped in the way despite full tightening... straight in the bin @!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Both front and back broke within a couple of weeks. The plastic is does not have any flex at all and must not be strong enough to take any knocks - not ideal for a kids bike. They also took a very long time to arrive from china.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.