Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly London Does It Again
I've never been disappointed with a pair of Fly London shoes and these are no exception. I own 7 pairs now and they're so comfortable, like walking on little cushions. This pair goes with everything - from summer dresses to shorts or jeans, fine for day or night. Really happy with these.
Published on 23 Sep 2011 by Robyn Taylor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but with reservations
As usual, very comfortable fly shoes but i would have been happier if the straps had an extra hole to enable them to be tightened a bit as the leather loosens quite quickly.
Published 10 months ago by Mrs. Susan A. Ordish


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly London Does It Again, 23 Sep 2011
By 
Robyn Taylor (Auckland Mail Centre, New Zealand) - See all my reviews
I've never been disappointed with a pair of Fly London shoes and these are no exception. I own 7 pairs now and they're so comfortable, like walking on little cushions. This pair goes with everything - from summer dresses to shorts or jeans, fine for day or night. Really happy with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So so comfortable, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fly London Women's Pelia Wedge Sandals (Apparel)
As other reviewers have said, perfect fit and so very comfortable. They also feel reassuringly steady and stable without being clunky and heavy; I sometimes feel like I am going to 'fall off' big platforms as I am a bit clumsy but not with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and they look fab.
I often have trouble with my wide feet, but these fit really well - love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are attractive, very comfortable and as I am only 5 3" the give me some much needed height,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit well and like slippers on your feet. Soft leather, flattering and a great price too. (I buy lots of Fly shoes but wait till they are in the warehouse on on sale).
The colour is lovely and much more attractive in real life.
Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super quality And confort shoes, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excelent design And quality. Very confortable even site the high heels. I recommend all fly london shoes. I'm a big fan of all. I've a good colection and they are my everyday shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly London Pelia, 26 July 2013
Ordered these without seeing them in real life and I'm very pleased with them. Nice and comfy for a high wedge and the buckles make them feel secure. If you like Fly's you'll like these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable, 22 May 2012
By 
Carress (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn these sandals for the first time today. They are a perfect fit, as I sometimes struggle with the width on some shoes. They are incredibly comfortable. Even though the wedge is quite high I feel that I could wear them all day and walk for miles without any problem. They look great with jeans. I would recommend and even consider buying another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, nice soft leather and they look just like the photo. Despite the big wedge, they are very comfortable, although I wouldn't recommend standing around in them for several hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 12 May 2014
By 
Dean Guy "Dean G" (Edinburgh, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these for my wife who loves them. they arrived in perfect nick and fits her perfectly. very happy and a good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Women's Pelia Wedge Sandals
24.98 - 79.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews