Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I love that there is so much to read for free. All the books I have read so far have been gripping.
Published 1 month ago by Graham Noble

versus
61 of 65 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Complete rubbish, no point.
This "free app" is basically a link to take you to another version of this app (that you have to pay for) which isn't even available for use in the UK. Wow, what geniuses...
Published 13 months ago by Samia M


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

61 of 65 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Complete rubbish, no point., 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
This "free app" is basically a link to take you to another version of this app (that you have to pay for) which isn't even available for use in the UK. Wow, what geniuses...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Why does this happen, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
Everytime I try to open it I never get books I only receive adverts or pop ups really sick of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
It was a load of rubbish. Didnt have it on my kindle for more than 10 minutes because it wasn't any good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars US, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. P. J. Garrett (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
Tried this app but it was not aimed at UK market. I have now deleted it and just check free apps every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Free Books for Kindle Fire, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
I don't really like this. It is easier to search for yourself to see what is on offer. Sorry - not for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Free Books for Kindle Fire, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
What is this app supposed to do. I downloaded it I think but cannot find or see how to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Difficult, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
Difficult to use with no clear instructions. This means I am not sure what I am getting or how to get it even.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars confusing, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
i got this app and was really confused from the word go. the books that are free are all old rubbish ones and basically a waste of tims
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, does not say USA only, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
Should not be available to download or should say USA only, totally useless to UK folks. Words fail me as I have to write more to be able to enter this message.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 27 Jan 2014
By 
M. Scott (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
it did not work so what else can one its no good its no good its no good rubbish rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa1df4d5c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews