Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
very good app
Published 6 months ago by paul forrester

versus
35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
It was a load of rubbish. Didnt have it on my kindle for more than 10 minutes because it wasn't any good
Published 21 months ago by stephen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
It was a load of rubbish. Didnt have it on my kindle for more than 10 minutes because it wasn't any good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


69 of 75 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Complete rubbish, no point., 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
This "free app" is basically a link to take you to another version of this app (that you have to pay for) which isn't even available for use in the UK. Wow, what geniuses...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Free Books for Kindle Fire, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
I don't really like this. It is easier to search for yourself to see what is on offer. Sorry - not for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, does not say USA only, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
Should not be available to download or should say USA only, totally useless to UK folks. Words fail me as I have to write more to be able to enter this message.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Free Books for Kindle Fire, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
What is this app supposed to do. I downloaded it I think but cannot find or see how to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Difficult, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
Difficult to use with no clear instructions. This means I am not sure what I am getting or how to get it even.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars confusing, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
i got this app and was really confused from the word go. the books that are free are all old rubbish ones and basically a waste of tims
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Why does this happen, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
Everytime I try to open it I never get books I only receive adverts or pop ups really sick of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 27 Jan. 2014
By 
M. Scott (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
it did not work so what else can one its no good its no good its no good rubbish rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 24 Jan. 2014
By 
Hayley (Henley on Thames, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Books for Kindle Fire (App)
I clicked open and it was a blank black screen with banner ads at the top and bottom but nothing else??? What happened to the app that told you of free books daily? Was it kindle diary??? That's what I wanted:(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Free Books for Kindle Fire
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews