Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of kit, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This 10-100mm f4-5.6 has great focal length for photo and video.
I had this lens and my j3 body as my soul bit of kit on holiday in Gran Canaria from the 03/04/14 10/04/14 I took over 700 photo's and videos and the only ones that will need deleting are the ones that I don't like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Lens, 2 April 2014
By 
Mr. J. S. Hutchison (Cheshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon 1 NIKKOR VR 10-100mm f/4-5.6 Lens - Black (Electronics)
Having decided I needed lighter weight equipment, I added this to my AW1 kit. Can't fault it in any way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely lens but a little over priced., 4 Sep 2014
By 
R. Colin Gardiner "Colin R Gardiner" (Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter is very pleased with the lens as it saves taking the two lenses she has already. Somewhat overpriced, IMHO but then it probably has better optics than the two bought with the camera. The price of this lens was equivalent to the whole kit, bought for her birthday, the previous year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great lens for Nikon 1, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon 1 NIKKOR VR 10-100mm f/4-5.6 Lens - Black (Electronics)
Bought this to replace the standard 10-30mm, it is so much more flexible, I never take it off now. A lot cheaper than the powered version, which is better suited for video. Quality seems good, certainly to the naked eye I cannot find fault. This is equivalent to 27-270mm on 35mm or FX digital, so probably the only lens you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely lens gives great results and very sharp photos, 4 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon 1 NIKKOR VR 10-100mm f/4-5.6 Lens - Black (Electronics)
Lovely lens gives great results and very sharp photos. Extremely useful as a travel lens since you have coverage from 10 to 100mm, saving lens changing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Dec 2014
By 
P. J. Mathews (Aclare, Co Sligo Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon 1 NIKKOR VR 10-100mm f/4-5.6 Lens - Black (Electronics)
arrived safe and quick, works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 1 Sep 2013
This review is from: Nikon 1 NIKKOR VR 10-100mm f/4-5.6 Lens - Black (Electronics)
Good buy, a good range of distance and focuses well. Got it for a present for someone and they liked it. Only thing is they will have to buy a bigger camera bag to fit it all in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews