Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars waders
much as expected, long leg ,flexible . There isnt a great deal to enthuse about with a pair of waders but these are ok.
Published 11 months ago by Ric Brown

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars size problem
these are well made boots with one small problem the legs are too narrow for an average size guy, if you have slim legs then you will be fine
Published 7 months ago by D. Roxborough


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars waders, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
much as expected, long leg ,flexible . There isnt a great deal to enthuse about with a pair of waders but these are ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great price, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm only using these waders to service a small garden pond; however for my purposes they are just perfect. They arrived quickly, came at a great price and didn't leak! What more can I say, 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars size problem, 7 Sep 2013
By 
D. Roxborough (Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are well made boots with one small problem the legs are too narrow for an average size guy, if you have slim legs then you will be fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars waders, 18 Aug 2013
By 
J. Markham "Josephine" (Snaith England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got these for my husband, he is very pleased with them and would recommend them to any needing waders for fishing or shooting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Look fine, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look like they will do the job,,,keeping water at bay! Hopefully won't need to use them, but we bought them in case of further flooding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant, wanted a size 6 but weren't available, so ordered an 8 which was the smallest available, they must come up small because they seem to fit fine with inserts and socks because my business premises flooded and they were ideal thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dry!, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband brought these nylon hip waders for fishing in, they are very good and kept him warm and dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars first time use with the dirt boot disappointing, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Now I know they were cheap but the first time I put them to the test I was disappointed.

They were under the wader section, however, the name, "Dirt boot" is more accurate than a pair of waders. The problem is a lack of structure to the toe and heal area. When in water over 6 inchs the end and rear of the boot collapses and crushes your toes into the end of the boot. I thought may be I have the wrong size but as soon as I got out of the river the boot returns to size and its more then ample in size.

If you are a still water fisher and don't wade and need a boot with leg protection for kneeling etc and to keep clean these are ideal and good value for money and comfortable to wear but they are not for the river fisher looking for cheep waders.

Carl Coventry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafea8fc0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews