Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars98
4.8 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Wooden-Fridge Food|Change
Price:£14.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2016
Really good I love these wooden play foods 1 thing to be aware of' like all wooden play foods they do chip easily so wouldn't recommend giving them to a 2 year old that
Chews at everything! I would recommend these for 3 and up 👧🏼👱🏼
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Perfect addition to a child's kitchen, but ultimately they are just painted up blocks of wood. I bought them on offer & don't think I'd have paid full price. We have a lot of melissa & doug wooden food products & although this is a great way to bulk up & look great they're not as much fun as the doughnuts or cookies say. However now we can be provided with juice & yogurts amongst other things so children happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Bought for my Granddaughter for her toy kitchen, they are well made and she loves it, and as long as I don't have to eat it so do I.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I brought this product for my 2 year old daughter's play kitchen. They are perfect! excellent quality, detail and colours. Very pleased and would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Looks so real thinking of putting it in my own fridge. My grandson will love it - birthday present to go with his wooden kitchen
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
When I was looking for play food for my boys kitchen I wanted something that was realistic and well made- This set is perfect! nice and chunky for little hands, Robust- Has withstood being thrown around and survived and Superb quality. My boys have had hours of fun playing cooking and shops with it. I am sure it will last for many years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
So excited about this. The pieces are bigger than I expected which is great. The design work on the items is bright and clear - all very helpful for cognitive development and letter recognition. Bought this for my 3yr old for Christmas as she loves playing 'shop' so this will be the perfect addition to the plethora of other food items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 December 2015
Nice selection of items. Hadn't realised how big they were going to be though. Makes them more play friendly for the older child and not a toddler; thinking of scale to "play kitchens" for 3 year olds.
Very durable.Don't give to a child who throws things though - these are solid items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Brought to go with a wooden kitchen for my children for Christmas, it's all painted all over unlike the bigjigs similar item which just uses stickers. So overall I think this is reasonable value for money and a great addition
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
These products are super cute, a great size and brilliant quality. The only niggle i have is i'd want a few more bits. I am so pleased with the quality of these, i might actually buy a second pack for his birthday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.