Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


79 of 83 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Low cost, high power
Customer Video Review     Length:: 2:31 Mins
This is a great little low cost speaker that packs a powerful punch. I was sent a blue unit to test and review and I really like the overall look, the finish looks great and looking on Amazon I've seen this in a range of colours.

The box contains the speaker, a 3.5mm to 3.5mm cable for use with items without bluetooth (e.g. MP3...
Published 17 months ago by Reviewify.co.uk

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It was a gift and the person who received had been very happy with it
I'm not one to usually leave reviews, but thought I'd just add this one in case it can help others that have the issue of the sounds ceasing to work but the rest of the speaker apparently still in operation (lights up, buttons still skip track on phone etc).

I bought the speaker when it was reduced down to about £5. It was a gift and the person who received had...
Published 2 months ago by matthew stephens


‹ Previous | 116 17 1841 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great little speaker, 25 April 2015
By 
MikeR (England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little speaker, with a good sound for its size.

I did notice some delay/lipsync issues when using it with netflix on my phone,
but that might just be a bluetooth issue - so I used the line in cable instead and that was fine,

Obviously isn't a problem for music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Great, for a very short amount of time., 17 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At first this item was fantastic! Great quality and worked well.

Not even 3 weeks after receiving it, it started to cut out whilst being used, now it will not turn on at all and is functionally useless.

Many other reviews have mentioned this and I can only agree with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars its a waste of money, 19 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It stopped working within 4 weeks of purchase.. its a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Speaker! Superb Price!, 9 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This speaker had greatly shock me, i didnt expect it to give out great sound quality nor did i expect such loud volume, this is great! Ill buy this again if needs be, lasts long, sounds great, great bass, loud and clear sound, microphone works good and doesnt take long to charge!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking Value, 29 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For less than £20 you don’t expect much, what I got lived up to and surpassed these expectations by an epic distance. Great sound, superb build quality and handy features, like speaker phone, volume controls and a play pause button. Everyone who sees it wants one. Cracking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sound is great - not 'Hi-Fi' but better than I expected to ..., 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Proper job - worked straight out of the box with iphone.
Bit of a fiddle to get it to work with my old laptop but that was more the fault of the PC than the speaker,
Sound is great - not 'Hi-Fi' but better than I expected to come from a 2" x 2" cylinder !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rich Sound Small Size, 27 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They do say the best things come in small packages, this little speaker proves that rule. Great sound. Simple to pair. Fantastic build quality. Happy shopper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This speaker is very portable and surprisingly loud for its size. The battery life lasts for around 5 hours, it comes with a short charging cable (micro usb). The range is realistically only 5m, it starts getting weaker. All in all value for money and a good bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars towatch films with enhanced sound, 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Doesn't work on the cable with my PC. Which is why I bought it, to watch films with enhanced sound. Tried everything, simply doesn't work, while all other sound devices e.g. headphones work perfectly well in same jack socket... Still to try it on bluetooth yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not good for connection via Bluetooth, 4 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Volume gone to mute automatically sometimes even when the device playing the songs. I need to switch it off and on regularly. VERY BAD for money. It play good sound while running but this disconnections made me awful, not good for connection via bluetooth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 116 17 1841 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews