Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mmm
Its ok but much prefer the mag its self, so will probkeep buying off the shelf. Otherwise i love the mag full of good information.
Published 20 months ago by Carol Paintin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no content
Only the front page appeared. When I tried to go further the pages wouldn't open. I do subscribe to this magazine and was considering changing to this version but, as I am unable to look a this sample, I will continue with the printed copy
Published 12 months ago by Helen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mmm, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Dog Magazine (App)
Its ok but much prefer the mag its self, so will probkeep buying off the shelf. Otherwise i love the mag full of good information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars berta:i think your dog magazine is a good magazine, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Dog Magazine (App)
it think your dog magazine is a reallly good magazine because it teaches u some things that are really helpful with beginners.Also it has got loads of detail and good stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great app, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Dog Magazine (App)
easy to use and looks great, a must have for all dog lovers. Lots of great articles and advise for you about caring for your pooch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for dog owners, 12 April 2013
By 
C. Grimmitt "Book lover" (Staffordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Dog Magazine (App)
As a dog owner, I have always enjoyed this magazine, I have learnt so much from it which I have been able to put into practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Dog Magazine (App)
I Love this magazine a must for dog or general animal lovers, very interesting and usefull tips and training info.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DOGGY PERSON, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Dog Magazine (App)
FOUND THIS VERY USEFUL LOTS OF INTERESTING ARTICLES AND TIPS WILL BE DOWNLOADING MORE GREAT READ AS WELL LOVE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no content, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Dog Magazine (App)
Only the front page appeared. When I tried to go further the pages wouldn't open. I do subscribe to this magazine and was considering changing to this version but, as I am unable to look a this sample, I will continue with the printed copy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ill probably buy this later, 19 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Dog Magazine (App)
Im new to a Kindle Fire and this was in the magazines, Ill probably subscribe to it later when I know how the payments work out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Dog Magazine (App)
I was excited to get the app on free download, however I am very disappointed to report that I cannot open the app on my kindly fire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trial -what trial, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Dog Magazine (App)
Hi when I lived in the UK I used to get Your Dog delivered by post for many years. Since being here in Mallorca I have missed it, I was so pleased when I found out I could get it online. I decided to have a trial subscription to see if I liked the publication as much in this different format but was surprised to find that I was only able to look at the first 5 pages, 3 of which were adverts before I needed to pay a subscription to see more - not much of a trial in my view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Your Dog Magazine
Your Dog Magazine by MagazineCloner.com
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews