Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
This bottle was just what I was looking for; a nice to bottle to drink from that keeps cold and doesn't leak, great for when working. Also very good quality, good price at deal, and good delivery! Also go for this colour if your not sure which one to choose!
Published 16 months ago by Gregg

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible item
leaked within 2 days. tried to get in touch with seller to get my money back but did not get a response at all. do not buy
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Functionally Tactile, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems to be good in all areas especially its tactile qualities. It functions admirably as well not to mention; it looks good too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bottle was just what I was looking for; a nice to bottle to drink from that keeps cold and doesn't leak, great for when working. Also very good quality, good price at deal, and good delivery! Also go for this colour if your not sure which one to choose!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible item, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
leaked within 2 days. tried to get in touch with seller to get my money back but did not get a response at all. do not buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty teal bottle, 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got two of these for my home and office to help remind myself to drink more water throughout the day. It keeps water cool for several hours. I also like the little clip on the top of the bottle so I can clip the locker key onto the top of it at the gym.

It's not dishwasher safe though, so you have to use a bottle brush. I made the mistake of putting some hot water in it and (duh!) the outside got really hot too since it is aluminium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Solid, light and durable, I think i'll buy a second one. ;D, 16 Oct 2014
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse 1L Litre Matt Aluminium Drinking Drinks Water Bottle Flask + Carabiner Light
Very light and solid aluminium flask, it has a little problem with the locking system but when you become good at it, it locks fastly and doesn't has the possibility to spill water. Looks and feels smooth, i had a titanium flask for quite a while, but this is almost as good, even for such a little price, dropped it when backpacking and it fell across several stones, didn't leave a scratch, that's good news for me, pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse 1L Litre Matt Aluminium Drinking Drinks Water Bottle Flask + Carabiner Light
As good as my friends more expensive one muhahahaha : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, good product., 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse 1L Litre Matt Aluminium Drinking Drinks Water Bottle Flask + Carabiner Light
It's big

It's got a rubberised surface which makes it grippy if it's wet

The clip is handy for attaching it to the outside of my bag

It looks cool in grey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great water bottle!, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse 1L Litre Matt Aluminium Drinking Drinks Water Bottle Flask + Carabiner Light
Really hardy, hardly any scratches since I've purchased it a month ago. It can hold a lot of water and doesn't seem to be corroding or the paint isn't flaking at all. Highly recommend this for anyone who is looking for a hardy water bottle for day-to-day or even hiking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Product as expected, customer service outstanding., 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse 1L Litre Matt Aluminium Drinking Drinks Water Bottle Flask + Carabiner Light
The items are what you'd expect, an aluminium water bottle at a good price. No surprise there. Sadly the courier managed to get dents in to both bottles in transit. Mountain Warehouse very kindly sent out replacements which arrived very promptly, top notch customer service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vodkatight seal, 13 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought two of these to pour our duty free vodka in at the beginning of a tour and then put them in our baggage. They stood up to the rigours of being chucked in and out of buses, moved by hotel porters and long journeys on very bumpy roads. Not a drop leaked out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews