Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
This bottle was just what I was looking for; a nice to bottle to drink from that keeps cold and doesn't leak, great for when working. Also very good quality, good price at deal, and good delivery! Also go for this colour if your not sure which one to choose!
Published 12 months ago by Gregg

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible item
leaked within 2 days. tried to get in touch with seller to get my money back but did not get a response at all. do not buy
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Functionally Tactile, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems to be good in all areas especially its tactile qualities. It functions admirably as well not to mention; it looks good too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bottle was just what I was looking for; a nice to bottle to drink from that keeps cold and doesn't leak, great for when working. Also very good quality, good price at deal, and good delivery! Also go for this colour if your not sure which one to choose!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible item, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
leaked within 2 days. tried to get in touch with seller to get my money back but did not get a response at all. do not buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this bottle. it's a good size for holding and the water tastes great out of it, either cold or at room temp. it has a pleasant, simple design and as yet hasn't leaked!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse 1L Litre Matt Aluminium Drinking Drinks Water Bottle Flask + Carabiner
As good as my friends more expensive one muhahahaha : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, good product., 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse 1L Litre Matt Aluminium Drinking Drinks Water Bottle Flask + Carabiner
It's big

It's got a rubberised surface which makes it grippy if it's wet

The clip is handy for attaching it to the outside of my bag

It looks cool in grey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great water bottle!, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse 1L Litre Matt Aluminium Drinking Drinks Water Bottle Flask + Carabiner
Really hardy, hardly any scratches since I've purchased it a month ago. It can hold a lot of water and doesn't seem to be corroding or the paint isn't flaking at all. Highly recommend this for anyone who is looking for a hardy water bottle for day-to-day or even hiking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Product as expected, customer service outstanding., 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse 1L Litre Matt Aluminium Drinking Drinks Water Bottle Flask + Carabiner
The items are what you'd expect, an aluminium water bottle at a good price. No surprise there. Sadly the courier managed to get dents in to both bottles in transit. Mountain Warehouse very kindly sent out replacements which arrived very promptly, top notch customer service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vodkatight seal, 13 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought two of these to pour our duty free vodka in at the beginning of a tour and then put them in our baggage. They stood up to the rigours of being chucked in and out of buses, moved by hotel porters and long journeys on very bumpy roads. Not a drop leaked out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very lightweight and good value, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 2 for my rucksack. Wanted something a bit more durable than plastic for some of my water carriers. They are not a very 'tactical' colour for the camouflage brigade but you won't lose them if you put them down in the woods. Just the job for the occasional outdoors type
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews