Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
Good quality material and zip.
Good fit for my son who is 5 and half (5to6 yrs purchased), but then he is quite slim for his age.
Would order bigger if wanted over a hoodie or thick layers.

very pleased with product and delivery
Published 13 months ago by DizzyC

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fleece
Good fleece- I would definetley buy this product again for my nephew. Nephew liked the product. Very cheap as well. I would recommend this product.
Published 5 months ago by bigluke


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 10 Jun 2013
By 
DizzyC "carol36" (East Anglia, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality material and zip.
Good fit for my son who is 5 and half (5to6 yrs purchased), but then he is quite slim for his age.
Would order bigger if wanted over a hoodie or thick layers.

very pleased with product and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this, great quality and room for growth for my tall ten year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great thanks, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not needed, have said above that it fits and is great, this is why I don't leave feedback!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Fleece and great company, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There was a major mess up by Royal Mail on this delivery but the company was BRILLIANT with their customer service. Because it didn't arrive by 7 April, the company - at no extra cost to me - sent it by next day delivery and it arrived in time for a planned trip. This is customer service at it's best and I would DEFINITELY recommend LOL for their reliability and quality of product. The fleece was brilliant too, warm and all the things a fleece should be and my son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Fleece, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fleece, value for money and lovely fit. Perfect for this time of year! Will be ordering more in various colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta kids fleece, 9 Mar 2014
By 
T. Lang "Terri" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy. Wasn't expecting much for the price but pleasantly surprised. Fleece very warm and fitted well. Ideal for PE lessons at school as not overly branded. Daughter very happy and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought two of these for my Children for School. They love them as they are so warm. They wash really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fleece, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fleece- I would definetley buy this product again for my nephew. Nephew liked the product. Very cheap as well. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thor Fleece, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality, Heavier weight. It's really warm. Gets worn every day. Am just about to buy it in black as well.
Zip pockets are always good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for winter, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for skiing trip and it was perfect when used as a layer. It fits well and looks nice. Quality seems very good. Use it now for hikes and day trips and it is perfect. Washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews