Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!
This guys voice is so unique and the lyrics are amazing, definitely one to watch for the future. Great tune
Published 14 months ago by M. Deeley

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Download
Anytime I try to download my song to my device I keep being asked 'do you want to download the album all the little lights'. Can't believe I am being forced to purchase an album when I only wanted a song.
Published 13 months ago by Ben Adoboe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 26 Sep 2013
By 
M. Deeley (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
This guys voice is so unique and the lyrics are amazing, definitely one to watch for the future. Great tune
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song to daydream to, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
This makes my list of songs that cause me to stop what I'm doing and close my eyes to listen properly.

Passenger has a unique high pitched voice.

Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tune., 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
This was THE tune on the radio whilst i was in South Africa. Brings back great memories of my time there 😄
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars cloud player ignores instructions, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
refuses to download, cloud player does not acknowledge my input - finished up buying it on itunes - downloaded instantly, I have problems downloading from cloud, in fact I am giving it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very classy, 27 Dec 2013
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
Passenger, folk singer Mike Rosenberg, had a huge international hit with this one. Catchy, addictive and sung in a way that only Passenger can. His vocal style is unique. This is a tune you will not be able to get out of your head. Smashing video to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Letting her go, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
I love this song as it goes with everything I feel inside. I was in love and was going to ask her to marry me until everything fell apart and have found it very hard to let her go; this song puts things into perspective for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars let her go, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
Just downloaded the single track,I listened in brief to other tracks on album but only wanted this track,I would not have purchased full album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thank you passenger :-), 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
I live in spain, so not upon UK hits at The moment. But caught this tune on the magic radio show , for days waited for the tune to be played so that I could find out who preformed it. Was giving up as they never said who it was. Then just like magic, I caught the name. Found it asap- love the song, voice,words. Love Paulo nutini, it reminds me of him. Will buying the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Download, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
Anytime I try to download my song to my device I keep being asked 'do you want to download the album all the little lights'. Can't believe I am being forced to purchase an album when I only wanted a song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tune, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Download)
Love it
Easy to pick up the words and to sing along
Find the words quite inspiring
Enjoyed listening to this song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Let Her Go
Let Her Go by Passenger
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews