Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly humorous!
The thought of yet another animated film to add to my 5 year old boys collection was, to be completely honest, almost more than I could bear. The first showing of any animated film is great, and, not unlike my son, I'm usually quite excited to watch it. However, now I'm a (somewhat) seasoned parent with a huge library of animated films, I know what comes next. The 2nd...
Published 18 months ago by Joanne

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this dvd but!
It's only 20 mins long. It's extremely over-priced for such a short feature. Wouldn't recommend unless it comes down in price considerably.
Published 21 months ago by ms.glug


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly humorous!, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The thought of yet another animated film to add to my 5 year old boys collection was, to be completely honest, almost more than I could bear. The first showing of any animated film is great, and, not unlike my son, I'm usually quite excited to watch it. However, now I'm a (somewhat) seasoned parent with a huge library of animated films, I know what comes next. The 2nd viewing, the 3rd, the 4th...on and on and on and on......until you'd be happy if some fairly serious accident were to befall this (now) treasured dvd, bespite the ensuing tears that will enevitably follow.
HOWEVER.....the Lego films are a breath of fresh air (and not just the Starwars ones) they are easy to watch and humorous (even for grown ups). I've sat through at least 15 showings of this one now, and I'm not employing the food processor to help construct an elaborate dvd accident!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this dvd but!, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's only 20 mins long. It's extremely over-priced for such a short feature. Wouldn't recommend unless it comes down in price considerably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Way too short, don't bother!, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected the animation is really good and my son loves it. Bitterly disappointed when we realised it was only twenty minutes long. Wish I'd read the reviews first! You have been warned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor compared to other Lego movies and very short
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great entertainment, 21 April 2014
My son absolutely loves as its Lego and star wars his best ever things' i found it funny but its played continuously
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lego wars, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its lego and star wars all in one, my boy loves it and i do too. good viewing for any star wars fan or lego fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not expensive, very funny, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This has something for kids and adults I think. It's very funny to watch and just long enough for the short attention spans of children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Present, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Christmas present for my son and has been watched on a daily basis since Christmas. One very happy boy. Great service and great price and excellent service. Can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fan, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My sons are mad star wars fans and love watching all the star wars films and playing the games too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So funny, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We have all the Lego star wars DVD's. They are very funny for both children and adults to watch as there are funny scenes and comments for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews