Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2014
Used these to put on 70th birthday cup cakes. Only have pattern on one side so I put them on back to back. They looked great. Cup cakes were well admired and eaten. Will buy again. Arrived promptly and so easy to transform a cup cake to something special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
a bit disappointed with the quality of the flowers they are to thin to stand on cakes as picture shows I found it misleading but aws ok for the price would not order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
These water lillies looked stunning when added to my cupcakes for a christening. Bonus of them being edible too.
I would definately buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Goods as described but may need to use several to create impact so could work out expensive if using commercially. Would order this item again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
The photo makes them look like 3-D.
The are simply flat pics of water lilys.
Lesson - read the small print !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
These are so pretty and make a lovely addition to the cup cakes, very reasonsbly priced as well. Will buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
REALY PRETTY AND THEY LOOK LOVELY ON THE TOP OF THE CAKES. EVERYBODY WANTED TO KNOW WERE I HAD GOT THEM FROM.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
my first buy and i think they are just as beautiful as the pink and blue thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Certainly do not look like the picture - really disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)