Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2012
The most under rated band ever!Went to see these live a couple of weeks ago,and they were fantastic.Same goes for this album,love it love it love it! and only 3.99!!!!BARGAIN
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Great value for money, the cheapest I could find on the net. Came brand new, fast delivery and undamaged. I'm a big fan of the view and there some really good songs on here. I feel they experimented a bit more on this album with several songs totally out of their comfort zones (tacky tattoo). But really works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Just to let you know that the download version of the album from iTunes has an additional 2 tracks unlike the CD purchased on Amazon. Easily the best tacks on the album which makes it worse.

Not Amazons fault, but just be aware.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Love the View and love this album after only listening to it 3 times. Not quite as good all round as Bread & Circuses but still a great album, catchy tunes, love girl with the tacky tatoo & anfield road.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
I've loved The View since I heard Same Jeans, Hats off to the Busker and Bread and Circuses are both awesome albums so I thought it may be difficult for their new album to be up to the same standard but my worries were completely unfounded, they've outdone themselves. Absolutely brilliant :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
The product arrived on time more than happy with the product alblum looks & sounds excellent more than happy great purchase and good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Cheeky and funny and rhythmic style. Nice lyrics and Beatles-ish melodies. It went straight to my shelf of favorites of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
Where is the vinyl for this record???! I would love to have this record in vinyl! Great album. Hope it make its to U.S.A.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
Back to their best!! cant wait to see them live, tacky tattoo what a tune!! doing dundee proud. really should buy it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2012
Easy to download and simple transfer to itunes. Great album and brilliant to see the boys 4th album going strong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)