Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
These boots are really roomy and so comfortable.
There's room to tuck your jeans in or have them over the top.
Published 19 months ago by Jane

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I already own Rocket Dog trainers in same size but found these came up rather too big. They slipped when moving foot and I did not really like them well enough to reorder in smaller size.
Published 13 months ago by Kizzy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are really roomy and so comfortable.
There's room to tuck your jeans in or have them over the top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Rocket Dogs!, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As always, Rocket Dog have produced a gorgeous pair of fun, comfy shoes. A must have for anyone who loves colour (the colours on the shoes are as bright in real life). I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are so comfortable hard wearing good quality love them wud recommend to anyone ... .have many from them and happy with them all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good looking and comfortable, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great, the canvas is much stiffer than I was expecting hence the 4 star rather than 5 star rating. They are a little awkward to do up because the zips are on the outside but they look lovely and have plenty of toe room to accommodate a wider foot. I got these for a bargain price and think they are well worth the price paid, however if they had been full price I would probably have bought converse instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already own Rocket Dog trainers in same size but found these came up rather too big. They slipped when moving foot and I did not really like them well enough to reorder in smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really, really love my rocket dog ankle boots. They are well made, comfortable as anything, (the first new shoes I've ever worn that didn't give me blisters on my ankle bone), colourful inside as well as out, with cartoony designs all over the insoles. When they're dirty, they go in the washing machine with everything else. They fit perfectly. I have absolutely NO complaints whatsoever, and will definitely be buying another pair one day. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Iv had these a good few months now and wanted to wait to see what they really were like before i did the review. Well i think they are fantastic, very very comfy, and ive worn these more or less on a daily basis and they havent worn atall. Well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought them as it was love at the first sight.little bit untidy around the zip but very suitable to 'i don't care'with very care outfit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it a lot, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this pair of shoes are super comfortable, nice design, fair price. Love it soooooo much...thinking to buy a boot from them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At first I was a bit surprised that the two shoes did not match in printed pattern. Then I realised that was intentional, so now I enjoy the fact that they are different. Very comfortable too, as I have wide feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ROCKET DOG Jolie Womens Ankle Boots
£23.05 - £42.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews