Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I've been looking for!
My pet hate is baggy t-shirts with loose neck lines, so I'm forever buying new ones. These are without a doubt the best I've come across! I usually wear XS so was quite weary that the smallest size was a S, but it fits perfectly. It is quite a heavy material for a t-shirt but it's very comfortable. And best of all, the neck-line is very sturdy and doesn't become all...
Published 2 months ago by Adam

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Item!
Ordered a long-sleeved green shirt. I got a plain green t-shirt. Completely wrong item. Bad rating. Simple review really. Quite disappointed given the very simple order.
Published 7 months ago by Brandon Turner


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Item!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gildan Mens Plain Crew Neck Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt (Apparel)
Ordered a long-sleeved green shirt. I got a plain green t-shirt. Completely wrong item. Bad rating. Simple review really. Quite disappointed given the very simple order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I've been looking for!, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gildan Mens Plain Crew Neck Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt (Apparel)
My pet hate is baggy t-shirts with loose neck lines, so I'm forever buying new ones. These are without a doubt the best I've come across! I usually wear XS so was quite weary that the smallest size was a S, but it fits perfectly. It is quite a heavy material for a t-shirt but it's very comfortable. And best of all, the neck-line is very sturdy and doesn't become all flimsy like other t-shirts. Will definitely buying more of these in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son and have no complaints. The quality is really rather impressive for the price and it washes well with no fading or loss of shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice and comfy! I like the material, its soft and not taccy or hard or itchy. Very impressed with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Ill-fitting, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The neck is too tight it's a struggle to slip it through your head. The shoulder width and chest disproportionately shorter than the length of the shirt and arms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a little bigger than expected but good and very good quality too, thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 22 July 2014
By 
A. D. Grey (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
another perfect long sleeve t shirt and the colour is what i wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gildan Mens Plain Crew Neck Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt (2XL), 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Item
Well Finished Garment
Good Clothing Item Does not shrink or lose shape
Very absorbant and Keeps Clour when Washed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item!, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gildan Mens Plain Crew Neck Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt (Apparel)
A very comfortable long sleeve t shirt. A great fit and washes well. Also a fantastic price and prompt delivery. So happy with purchase I now own 3 in different dark colours. Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellence, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is just perfect, the fit and quality for the price paid is just incredible, so incredible I've bought another.
Excellent seller, item arrived quickly and well packed, a PERFECT transaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews