Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
30
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2013
really enjoyed this album first time i heard it, a lot of energy and some great vocals by tom. this is my favorite enemy album and i have listened to it countless times, the band really tear into each song, best played loud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
A welcome return form for the Coventry lads. All rip roaring tracks straight from a the "Britpop" era. This is "Lad's Music" as it should be played.....full volume!!!! Track "Make A Man" is the "Festival anthem" for this year. This will be this summer's glorious album hit.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Ahead of this album The Enemy promised fans more of the same - true to their word if you liked the first two albums then you will like this. Probably not quite as strong as their first two though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2012
What an album, loaded with proper anthems, and to make it better it was a steal on Amazon. Bought it a couple of days before seeing them at Shepherds Bush, so knew all the songs...Blinding..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
This has got to be the best album I've ever bought just a great album every song is quality. Currently in my car and gets played every day to and from work it will never get old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
The Enemy are back to there best, what a cracking album! For anyone who loved the first album, this is a must buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
As an ex-pat of Cov, I had to have this CD. It was a wonderful throwback to my teen punk years, and like another reviewer mentioned , I liked The Jam too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Great album by a great band! Rejuvenating what is a poor British rock scene at the moment. In my opinion "Streets" ahead of AM!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2012
Great album from start to finish. Lots of the usual anthems which are to be expected from the band. No bad songs at all. 10/10!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Fantastic energy coupled with top tunes. Get the roof down cos it'll be blown off by these young Coventry upstarts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)