Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars224
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2015
good gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
it's mad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I can't comment much on this as I bought it for my husband for his birthday.
He seems to be enjoying it though as it's being constantly played in his car, so must be a good sign.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
my wife and I went to Northampton County cricket ground to see them recently and had to buy this great album, a bit dark in plces but wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
A couple of really good tracks but also a few mediocre ones. A good CD to listen to once or twice, but not necessarily worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Bought this ahead of the Northampton concert and was very glad I did. It's great to listen to and there's not a track I don't like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I bought this on the strength of the two singles initially released and they are good songs, no doubt. However, the rest of the album was disappointing which is a shame as I really wanted to like it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I haven't listened to the CD as it was a Fathers Day present but my dad was happy with it so I guess it's all good :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)