Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars127
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2014
good read, the author is determined to convince you how important water is for you, so if you think you need to be persuaded on that matter, read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Good job this book was free if I bought it I think I would have been done silly book really I only read the first 5 pages that was to much really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
A bit muddled for me, to be honest I didn't finish it as it jumped from one topic to another and back again and I got fed up with it. Sorry :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Awful.I downloaded this expecting daily menus. Nah, just a whole load of waffle! Really not recommended. Thank God it was a free download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Enjoyed reading the book, I browsed and read the items I was interested in, would recommend to everyone who are planning their lifestyle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Very good book which makes you aware of the value of drinking water. Well written and researched. plenty of information included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
It started to get a bit boring the more I read, and I stopped reading. I thought it would be more interesting but was too in depth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Bought the kindle book
Never did finish it as got bored
Found a lot of it was repetitive or I knew anyway/common sense
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
the book was very informative
and helpful it helped me understand the meaning of diet I would recommend it to other readers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
What a load of twaddle. Eat veg and drink water.....I knew that already!!!!!.thankfully it was a free download offer post Xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)