Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Above and beyond
This is a good little camera.I use it as back up for my Canon and also when producing a big camera would be inconvenient.It has a good movie facility as well as the other settings.It was not expensive, night time shots require tripod or my wife's shoulder.
A good camera and good performer than some dearer ones
Published 11 months ago by Alan

versus
29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Basic compact, but does the job
The Fuji is a pretty simple affair as you expect at this price range.
Build wise it's acceptable for a camera costing under 50 plastic body and controls seem to be durable enough to withstand day to day use.

There isn't a lot to get excited about with models like this, it's all fairly simple and predictable, but I've certainly used worse compacts in the...
Published 4 months ago by Mr Baz


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great little camera, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a simple camera for a family member who could not manage all the dials and whistles. work well straight from the case and produces excellent pictures. Great little camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great little camera, 12 Jun 2014
By 
Mark J. Watt (ABERDEEN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a chosen for my daughter to take on a trip to the USA, it performed well and the SR auto function did a good job.
The photos were all great. We also chose this one because of the price at the time, as my daughter wanted to pay for It herself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great price, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its well worth the price. took on holiday pictures taken fab colours / easy to setup and use / well packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars camera, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice easy camera to keep in bag for those quick photos. also looks nice and very handy and easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 7 year old grandaughter and she finds it very easy to use. She was soon snapping all her friends at her party!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Fugi, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm FinePix AX650 Digital Camera - Blue (16 MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 2.7 inch LCD (Electronics)
I have previously had a Fugi Finepix which has served me well and I wanted to purchase the same brand again. It looks good and I need to familiarise myself with the all the functions but it is looking good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent little camera for the price just point and shoot, just do not expect anything fancy, very easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 May 2014
By 
J. A. Parrish "Tony" (Frogmore, Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm FinePix AX650 Digital Camera - Blue (16 MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 2.7 inch LCD (Electronics)
Wonderful value for money. Very easy to use, giving excellent results. Bought for my non-technical wife and she likes it, which is very important.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was worried as this was not expensive but it is so easy to use and the pictures have come out really well. The screen is nice and clear to help you see what the picture will look like. Really love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good little camera but not rechargeable, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice little camera but it's battery is not rechargeable which makes it a bit expensive and inconvenient - probably my own fault for not reading the info properly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews