Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great camera.
I've always wanted my own camera and I finally have one. I looked everywhere on Amazon and most of them have bad reviews so I didn't trust them that much but when I saw this cameras reviews and feedback I knew I had to have it. I saw only one bad review and it didn't seem that bad. It came well protected, well packaged and well designed. I have no problems with this...
Published 9 months ago by Mr Tekktastic

versus
48 of 48 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Basic compact, but does the job
The Fuji is a pretty simple affair as you expect at this price range.
Build wise it's acceptable for a camera costing under £50 plastic body and controls seem to be durable enough to withstand day to day use.

There isn't a lot to get excited about with models like this, it's all fairly simple and predictable, but I've certainly used worse compacts in the...
Published 10 months ago by Mr Baz


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As descripted this fuji camera is excellent for our holiday we had for this winter with it we had a nice memory photos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great littls camera, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a little inexpensive camera for taking shots. I like it for it being so compact and for point and shoot pictures.

The picture quality is great too.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great job, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my wife who hates her phone camera and she loves it.
Takes great pictures and fits neatly into a handbag or pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fujifilm FinePix AX650 Digital Camera - Red (16MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 2.7.., 13 Jan. 2014
By 
Anita "Anita" (Cardiff, Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really thrilled with this digital camera. It's easy to handle and store; and takes really great pics. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use and set up., 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm FinePix AX650 Digital Camera - Blue (16 MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 2.7 inch LCD (Electronics)
Excellent camera, great pictures and an easy-to-navigate menu. You won't go wrong with this as an attractive everyday high-MP camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Camera, 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having had the same one before I am used to it. It is easy to use and at a price I could afford.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you looking a cheep digital camera that is light weight, this is a great value product with plenty of features
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little camera, 12 Jun. 2014
By 
Mark J. Watt (ABERDEEN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a chosen for my daughter to take on a trip to the USA, it performed well and the SR auto function did a good job.
The photos were all great. We also chose this one because of the price at the time, as my daughter wanted to pay for It herself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lens Fault., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very poor and unreliable. I have bought two in the last three months and both have failed with the same fault. The lens will not retract and is stuck out fully open, and it will not let me take any more shots.
Next time i will look at another make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Everyday Camera - good quality photos too, 1 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great camera - with all mod cons - great pictures taken close up and portrait too.
Great for everyday to carry around with you - not that heavy with batteries in - batteries last longer than you think if you use Duracell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews