Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
213
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2012
What a fantastic delivery service! Ordered it yesterday morning and within hours I'd received an email to say that the item had been dispatched. It arrived this morning! The product itself is lovely. I've seen the 'expensive' braclets in jewellers - but not up close so am not sure if the product matches in quality. But I am more than happy with this product. Would recommend this seller for speedy service.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
I brought this for a birthday present , when it arrived i was delighted strong colours and well made, a good buy.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2012
This product is stunningly gorgeous and im absolutely made up with it as is my husband who bought it as a gift for me! Took some time to get here but thats prob due to the high demand of the product but im glad to have got one x
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
Brilliant quality for so cheap, colour was lovely and the gems were genuine. The size adjustment is stiff to open and close, but may loosen over time. No damage so far, only worn a few times though. Much cheaper than similar items with a lower quality, would recommend to a friend any day.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
not very impressed with the quality - know it was only £8.95 - and tried to return twice ( after emailing ) but company gave no returns info - not very happy - just glad never spent a lot of money
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
I bought this as a little gift for my niece and I cannot wait to give it to her. She has been asking for one for a while, so I am sure she will be over the moon.

I cannot think of anything negative on this purchase. The Colour is very pretty. The price is just great and it was delivered so quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
really LOVE this bracelet, only small hich its slightly more of a purple than pink however, great price, arrived quickly, deffinately would reccommend to others, thanks
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
I don't think this looks like the rrp value at all, but I wasn't expecting that for the price paid. The beads aren't encrusted with crystals- they're pink enamel/ paint, with tiny pink crystals on top. Arrives in a small plastic bag- not suitable for a gift, I bought 2, one as a stocking filler and the other for the partner of a friend I've never met. I put them in little fabric gift bags, and they look like nice little presents.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
I got this gorgeous pink bracelet for my niece birthday and is stunning, pink is her favourite color and she has been banging on about having one of these so auntie knew what to buy her. She loved it and she put it on straight away happy niece happy auntie and happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
i received this item well before the estimated delivery date. i previously ordered the turquoise & silver bracelet & was so impressed by the quality, sparkle & the unbelievable value for money, so i thought i would buy a pink 1. when i viewed the pink option is showed a lighter pink which was just what i wanted, but just as i placed my order the picture changed to a plum coloured bracelet. that was the colour i received, so was disappointed, & it was quite dull, not at all sparkly like the previous 1 had bought. as it cost so little i will keep it,but quite disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.