Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2012
This is probably the best album that DF have made & the boxset in itself is well worth the money with what's inside it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
Brilliant album, nice one DragonForce, highly recommend to all metal fans. Definitely the best album yet from DragonForce and it was definitely worth the wait from my 2 month early pre-order!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
But they have thinned the hum buker too much & the lyrics are too close to the previous album. Not bad though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Good CD worth buying, for a nice christmas prezzie
for dragon force fans, I hope my friend will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This record is now on my MP3 and is a great play. They still have that very fast pace and sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
What can I say? Hardest metal known to man. Listen to this if you want your ear pussies to cream.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
The album is another great Dragonforce album.

However just buy the regular CD and don't waste money on the box set.

Its just a cheap metal tin (mine had a few dents in it too)containing:

a bottle opener/torch keyring (probably the best thing in there)
6 cardboard coasters
a flag made out of extremely cheap feeling material (and about half the size I was expecting it to be)
a code which simply allows you to download another copy of the album at a higher quality of 320kbps.

Not worth an extra £15+ pounds! I usually always buy collectors editions where possible but this one has really disappointed me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Great music, like always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
Maybe slow down a bit and focus more on writing actual good songs. Guitar of course is great, but not a song in the bunch that is actually very cool.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)