Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good
I, and my daughter, love this CD. The singers are very good and there are well known nursery favourites as well as the lesser known. I'm often signing songs from this CD even when my daughter isn't in the car!!
Published 14 months ago by Dionne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Thought it would be a bit more modern. The ...
Thought it would be a bit more modern. The lady singing seems to make my 2 year old fall asleep!
Published 10 days ago by D Kemp


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cd reminding me of being young!, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Children's Favourites (Audio CD)
Me and my LO love this cd. So many favourites that I had forgotten! We sing along(well I do) and LO enjoys it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Children's Favourites (Audio CD)
I was looking for songs and rhymes for my new grandson and after looking at quite a few, I chose this CD.
But I am disappointed with the songs/ rhymes on it. Also I find the quality not that good. We play it in the car to amuse him and also encourage him to join in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Children's Favourites (Audio CD)
Purchased this for my 4 year old granddaughter she absolutely lol it but not as much as the adults whole family singing along
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent nursery rhyme cd!, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Children's Favourites (Audio CD)
If you want a cd that contains all the kids songs you'll ever need to know this is the one for you. Packed full of all your well known nursery rhymes and songs as well as a few others I hadn't come across before. Instrumentals can get a bit annoying but overall excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Children's favourites, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Children's Favourites (Audio CD)
Glad I bought this as makes nappy changing time a lot easier when I sing all these well known songs to my little girl :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Children's Favourites (Audio CD)
So many songs
Great to sing along to
Easy listening! yet also nice to have in the background.
Highly recommended
Great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars suitable for up to 5 yr old, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. Mary J. Huggins "marjoriam" (Bristol UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Children's Favourites (Audio CD)
My grandchildren love music and it is great wstching them dance around to the various songs using actions as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Children's Favourites (Audio CD)
MY toddler loved this CD. It was great for going on long journeys. Its easy for her to sing along to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cant go wrong, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. R. Breslin "r.breslin" (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Children's Favourites (Audio CD)
With all the good old favorites and some a little less known and some action songs you cant go wrong with this 75 childrens songs. All jolly. a nice recording keep them busy for ages singing along, great price to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All their favourites together., 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Children's Favourites (Audio CD)
All the songs sung with our grand children from the first time we met them are on this fabulous CD and they love to have them on in the background and enjoy singing along.
Regular use of the product has clearly helped the children learn and to become more confident in performing these fantastic old classics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

75 Children's Favourites
75 Children's Favourites by 75 Children's Favourites (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews