Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money
For such a cheap rucksack its perfect. Very spacious holds everything I wanted. Would recommend this to anyone who wants a sturdy bag for a very cheap price tag.
Published on 6 Mar. 2013 by LM

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars woodside back pack
This was bought for my 12 year old son to use for his p.e stuff, it fits most of his kit in and is pretty basic for the money. I think next time I will spend that bit extra on getting a larger one. A good buy if you require something basic.
Published 23 months ago by omarellis


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For such a cheap rucksack its perfect. Very spacious holds everything I wanted. Would recommend this to anyone who wants a sturdy bag for a very cheap price tag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag for the low price, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andes 22 Litre Rucksack/Backpack Adults/Childs School College Bag (Misc.)
I bought 2 of these bags for my sons returning to school - they are delighted with them! Good size for books etc. This is a no frills bag but ideal for school and well worth the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves this great value item, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andes 22 Litre Rucksack/Backpack Adults/Childs School College Bag (Misc.)
Nice and roomy. Great for first boys rucksack. Sits comfortably on one shoulder too. Typical boys army colours. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent Enough, 3 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andes 22 Litre Rucksack/Backpack Adults/Childs School College Bag (Misc.)
An excellent children's backpack at an astonishingly low price. Decent quality and i've no doubt this will last just as long as the more expensive branded alternatives. Very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars woodside back pack, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought for my 12 year old son to use for his p.e stuff, it fits most of his kit in and is pretty basic for the money. I think next time I will spend that bit extra on getting a larger one. A good buy if you require something basic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good value for money, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andes 22 Litre Rucksack/Backpack Adults/Childs School College Bag (Misc.)
My little boy loves this backpack, so much so, I've ordered two more for his friends. It's great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this product for my son going away two nights with his school trip. Great value for money.Even though it was quite cheap it has hold up quite well which is good in my book. Good quality for the price i paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wowcher, 9 May 2014
For how much it was i was shocked i wanted a cheap bag just to last me for the rest of the term but it was a fabulous and i will hopefully have it as long as it last hopefully a couple more years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Woodside 22 Litre Rucksack/Backpack, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I must say that I am very pleased with this purchase...good size....very comfortable when carrying on back or shoulder...for the price it seems to be made of good quality which is always a plus so all in all a very well made colourful Rucksack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great rucksack for our son, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He loves it, and though the material is fairly thin, it nevertheless appears to be strong. Thanks for good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews