Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
100
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2013
Small n easy to use but manual could be more detailed. Sony is my brand n they haven't disappointed me yet. Just need some accessories now. Travel charger n bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Excellent quality, small and easy to use gives good quality video and audio I would recommend this to someone wanting a good quality, mid range Video camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
i donot like the minute button for the memory etc i made a mistake of getting too big a card for recording on it is easier to find what you want on a 16gb cardi am not able to find all the menus so i trust to luck but that is what technology does no good for me at 78 years old i have had 5 camcorders starting with a Sharp in the eighties when they were a thousand pounds in Currys i bought mine in singapore fore 350 pounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Great little camera bought to replace Sony Palmcorder. Light easy to use. Great HD quality video. Cost half the price of the Palmcorder bought 5 years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This is a cracking little cam corder we took it to Oz with us on holiday the picture quality is fantastic but when you zoom in stability is a bit suspect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Brought this for a gift and it was amazing. The zoom is brilliant. If you are looking for an easy camera that does what the box says this is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Excellent little camcorder. Though if your doing some filming in a quiet environment you can her the mechanical noises of the zoom etc on playback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Looks great, feels right in hand. Still photo button is a great feature, great for taking screenshots. Good zoom and doesn't need much light!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
so pleased with this. read the reviews before purchased. very very clear quality filming and pictures. excellent product would recommend...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
love this small compact handycam for : its size ; ease of use ; excellant recording results and it can fit neatly into a side pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 59 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)