Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fits perfectly very nice quality
This case is one of the best, the price is right the quality is robust and it is very sleek it doesn't bulk up your Xperia Z.

Highly recommended!
Published on 8 Mar. 2013 by Miran Saddik

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK But
Great fit - nice look but out of the two I ordered the two corners on one of the covers broke (Corner design a bit flimsy) So finished up ordering more so I have a few more if the same problem occurs
Published 16 months ago by North Atlantic


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
Ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars disappointingly weak, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
Looks great, feels great and did do its job for a couple of weeks. Had to remove as a thin part snapped when removing the cover to clean behind. Bit of a let down. Dont know how it would fare after a fall..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fits well and looks good but does not last!, 15 April 2014
By 
Lukasz Porwol (Galway, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
The cover looks very sleek and elegant. Also feels very good in hand.
The problem is the plastic that the cover is made of is pretty weak and breaks very fast....basically every 2 months you should buy a new one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ummm, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
not used this yet keeping as a spare, bought the rubberised one decided to go for that to start with but this looks ok and fits phone well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Meh - not terrible not great either, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
It looks and feels great, however I found that the corners cracked quickly and I imagine that I will have to repace it a lot quicker than I hopped I would have had to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Discreet, slim yet sturdy, 12 Mar. 2014
By 
L. Allen (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
I really like this cover. It's slim and discreet, doesn't get in the way yet nicely protects my phone (and I have dropped it a couple of times). Where the cover edges are a little thin, at the top left and bottom right, it has broken away but it still fits snugly and continues to do its job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly, Looks Great!, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
It's a great case for Xperia Z.
It fits perfectly and it feels lovely to hold.
I was surprised to not that it doesn't get dirty either...
Strongly suggest it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Breaks easy!, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
It breaks very easy - without even dropping it! It was described as rubberised back cover, but it was hard plastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great For its Price, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
Great Cover it arrived safe and sound. It fits the phone without any hitches and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a cover in this price range
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great phone cover, 8 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
Well let me start by saying if Batman had a Sony Xperia Z this would be his phone cover. The mat charcoal black looks real nice an bumps and scratches really don' t seem to affect it at all. I will say one thing tho it has meant that the power cable doesn't fit perfectly any more, which really is only a problem if want to move and use the Phone while it is charging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews