Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2013
Easy to fit. looks good on the phone, protects it all round, doesn't add bulk to the beautiful design of the phone!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I didnt want anything too obtrusive and this works fine. All the spaces for camera etc are available. The only thing is, although I am getting used to it, is the part that covers the on switch which can be a bit stiff and requires a bit of a harder push than usual. Same with the volume control. For the protection though, I can put up with that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
This case is well, a case. My case is smoke black which helps hide the fact that you are using a case. The case doesn't make the phone look chunky and has proved to be quite resistant
The fit is very decent and definitely feels better than what I expected for the price.
It provides complete protection to all sides of the phone and has openings for the micro-USB and the headphone ports, everything else is covered up although the only thing I can see being a problem is for anyone that uses a charging dock as that is also covered.
The one downside is the unresponsiveness of the power and volume keys that due to the rigidness of the case are less than optimal.
I definitely recommend this product and provider.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
its cheap and nastie, it make the buttons hard to push and holds in the heat all to well when ur using the web
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
excellent,exactly what i ordered and does a great job of protecting without getting in the way,also feels good in your hand and gives a better grip of my phone!! will buy more in different colours!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
I receive ones with a strange color. Is something between translucent an brown (my phone is black). There is no hole for the volume buttons and I use then frequently. No issues with the charger hole. It fits well, it doesn't makes the phone too fat. I'm planning to use it all the time, so I hope it to last several years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
- Doesn't fit phone properly (gaps at top and side where it seems warped)
- Covers volume and power buttons making them difficult to press
- Covers SD card slot meaning it has to be removed to remove/change SD card
- Not black! More like translucent dark grey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
If you've had a gel cover before, this is pretty much what you'd expect. It fits well and the access holes are in the right place. There is no feedback or echo on calls that you sometimes get with a gel cover (caused when one of the hidden mics are covered by the skin) which is pretty much all you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Cheap but not good at all. Doesnt fit properly from the top. Doesnt leave room for the volume buttons to move smoothly. And covers the side pannels for the charging dock so have to remove it every time i charge. It belongs to the bin now tbh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Good value for money. Protected the back of the phone well. It doesn't make the phone look too bulky, you don't feel like the phone is going to fall out of your hand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.