Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Easy to fit. looks good on the phone, protects it all round, doesn't add bulk to the beautiful design of the phone!
Published 15 months ago by Davies999

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
Good value for money. Protected the back of the phone well. It doesn't make the phone look too bulky, you don't feel like the phone is going to fall out of your hand.
Published 14 months ago by Victoria Chantler


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z TPU Gel Skin Case / Cover - Smoke Black (Electronics)
Easy to fit. looks good on the phone, protects it all round, doesn't add bulk to the beautiful design of the phone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good grip & great fit! well worth it. good value too. fits phone to exact size without being noticeable !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item for a good price., 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having looked at the reviews for other covers this one appeared to be the best one for the xperia z. It fits perfectly and does not affect the camera, USB or headphone plugs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phone cover, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z TPU Gel Skin Case / Cover - Smoke Black (Electronics)
excellent,exactly what i ordered and does a great job of protecting without getting in the way,also feels good in your hand and gives a better grip of my phone!! will buy more in different colours!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars to soft, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the gel case turns yellow/brown of dirt. and between the cell and case, it seems to creat an wet effect, cause the diferent type of material (glass vs soft plastic). Personaly i dind't like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars usual rubbish terrapin goods, 27 Jan 2014
By 
A. J. Parmar (Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prior to now I have purchased terrapin branded screen protectors, yet binned them due to dire quality and horrid fitment (were larger than the screen meaning dirt stuck to the protector.

Decided to give their cases a whirl... Oh man they are rubbish. Ordered clear frosted, when it arrived, it was more a sickly yellowy beige frosted. Tried the phone inside it and the case doesnt even fit the phone correctly and it appeared to have been made too small on the inside.

Avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sony Xperia z gel skin case, 19 Nov 2013
Good quality gel case for my phone. It's black and shiny surface, matching my phone perfectly. Delivery with no delay. It's excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Experia phone cover fitted easily and does its job perfectly well. Took a while to get used to having to press the on/off button harder as it is covered over rather than having a hole in the case, but otherwise fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It does the job, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted a decent case for my new phone so I could stop worrying about dropping it. The case is ok, it's what I paid for - which was very cheap - but it does what I need it to do.

The case isn't quite as thick as I would have liked but it protects the phone and it fits well, no problems pushing any of the buttons either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sleek cover for Xperia Z phone, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z TPU Gel Skin Case / Cover - Smoke Black (Electronics)
Nothing extraordinary here - simply a good product that does what you bought it for. Totally satisfied but there's not much more to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews