Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars37
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
Excellent!
Ordered this as a christmas present for my brother in law - he's just getting into Geocaching and I thought it'd be fun to introduce him to urban caching with his very own nano container!
Item arrived quickly, packaged well, and exactly as described.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Me and my boyfriend have recently gotten into geo caching and I purchased this one to replace one of his that I lost. It is a fab little device that can be discreetly hidden and is quite large inside.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Personally, I'm not much of a fan of nanos. However, I am placing a trail and there are a couple of locations where only a nano will be possible, so every dog has its day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
All arrived in plenty of time, the nanos are perfect for some sneaky hides. Good strong magnet to hold them in place.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Not much to say about a nano. The screw works and the log is the right size. Prompt delivery. Would buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Micro cache containers are used mainly for urban caches, and they need to blend in, in that environment. These small containers are ideal for their use, the black is Matt and will disappear in an urban setting. The magnets are strong enough to hold them in place, and the log is included. All in all a first class product, that I will purchase again .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Ordered on Sunday arrived Wednesday morning .very quick delivery especially seeing as we live down in Cornwall and things usually seem to taken longer .very pleased with the product and delivery would recommend this company .have ordered this product before and is up to the high standard as last ordered .nice finish on product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Had some difficulty in finding these but the first is already in use. The cache come complete with a log inside - always a bonus as fitting one inside is always tricky. It is now stuck in place, but I can't tell you where. Visit www.geocaching.com - "take the weight off your feet" and you can find it for yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Exactly as expected. Nano cache with rubber seal around the screw/closure area. Logged and ready to hide, these can be hidden in some pretty sneaky places! Quickly despatched and good value for money. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
These are great. The kids are into geocaching so loved them. Good quality and very solid but SMALL. They are the width of a pencil. If this is the size you are looking for, go for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)