Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice
Love these wellies very comfy and nice fit too , arrived on time and they are exactly as described ,
Published 11 months ago by linda pennington

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly different
The wellies are actually quite comfortable and warm , although they are slightly different than pictured , the logo is different and they actually come up much shorter on your leg, I'm 5ft 3in and they don't come up quite as high on the leg than pictured.
Published 19 months ago by EquestrianKat


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Would never buy from again, 27 Jun 2013
This review is from: Ladies Womens Waterproof Fully Lined Winter Yard Stable Wellies Mucker Wellington Boots Size UK 3-9 (Apparel)
I have sent two pairs of these back now,I used these for about a hour to muck out the stables. these cracked and split down the seams, i did get a refund on the first pair but not the second. Do not buy these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not good wellies, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have just got my money back on these wellies after only having them two weeks. At first I walked lots in them and they seemed really comfortable, but then I worked in the garden wearing them, after coming in doors and taking them off I noticed a tear in the front and then a crack on the side, not good. I have now ordered a Dunlop pair fingers crossed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly different, 31 Jan 2013
The wellies are actually quite comfortable and warm , although they are slightly different than pictured , the logo is different and they actually come up much shorter on your leg, I'm 5ft 3in and they don't come up quite as high on the leg than pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Think Shires are good so you buy them. Well don't!! Save your time and money and just go to another welly now. These broken so badly I couldn't use them after FIVE times. never again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor product, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these in September, and they have split already and its only February I think for the price they should have lasted much longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these wellies very comfy and nice fit too , arrived on time and they are exactly as described ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not good for ladies with wide calf's, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they fitted in the foot but not the calf as a result in this the split so would not buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good!, 22 Mar 2013
By 
Peter Walters - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for the missus, not getting huge use as just for the occasional dog walk, but she likes them, they seem comfortable (no extra whinging!) and they certainly stand out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wellies, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These willies are so comfortable, I go camping and can walk for miles in them. I am not very tall and some willies rub my knees ,these are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value - pleased with boots, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab boots, bought another pair for my daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews