Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars37
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
I was not expecting this book to be quite this good!

Completely hooked on the characters and Amelias quest. Cannot wait to read book 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Awesome book if your into fantasy romance and assassins. I read it in one day. I felt as though it went in to quickly. Good storyline and raunchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Very mystical filled with drama and adventure, disappointing ending although intrigued to read the next book.

An Very enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I really enjoyed this until near the end which I found rather disappointing. On the whole it is a wonderful story with interesting characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
I would recommend this book to my sister, but she has already read it ;-)
its a book that you don't want to stop reading the whole series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
This adventure kept me on the edge of my seat,it kept enthralled from start to finish and I will be downloading the next instalment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Loved this book so much ! It was a little slow at the start but it had everything you would want in a book ! MUST READ !!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Enjoy this one very much, can't wait to read more, very different from my usual read, my bff loved it too. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
brilliant book! I could not put it down .... can't wait to read the next book....excellent storytelling ... five stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I need to read the next book!
Really well written and very addictive!
The Spark has really got me hooked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.