Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Universal Capacitive stylus pen for Amazon Paperwhite/Silver
Good value for money. Easy to use - although initially I thought I had the angle wrong and was afraid I had scratched the Kindle surface ( but I hadn't). So perhaps the rubber tip could be a bit, although now I am used to it I find it perfectly satisfactory. It is useful having a clip on the pen - can be clipped onto the KIndle cover or your pocket, papers, book...
Published 13 months ago by MRS H.

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Feels delicate
I've used this on my Kindle Paperwhite, Android tablet and Blackberry Q5, it seems to do the job. My main criticism is that it does feel quite delicate, like gripping too hard or putting it in a pocket with other items (e.g. aforementioned Kindle, Tablet or Blackberry) would probably result in a broken stylus.

It is also worth noting that for about a quid more...
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Universal Capacitive stylus pen for Amazon Paperwhite/Silver, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Silver
Good value for money. Easy to use - although initially I thought I had the angle wrong and was afraid I had scratched the Kindle surface ( but I hadn't). So perhaps the rubber tip could be a bit, although now I am used to it I find it perfectly satisfactory. It is useful having a clip on the pen - can be clipped onto the KIndle cover or your pocket, papers, book etc.
and so less likely to be mislaid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylus pen, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Silver
I would recommend this item to any one with a touch screen. It stops you from scratching your screen and easy to use. I chose this one because it was reasonably priced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Silver
Arrived quickly and was well packaged. Easy to use and the silver color makes it very easy to find in my bag. It makes turning pages on my Kindle easier than I was expecting and helps with typing book titles. Recommend the product and this company highly. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job well at very low cost, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Silver
Works with the Kindle much better than jabbing with a finger, and saves the screen from grime. Also works on those infuriating screens on your aircraft seat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Paperwhite essensial., 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Silver
I chose this item as it was advertised as compatable for KINDLE PAPERWHITE and it suited my purpose. It is well worth the purchase and a good bargain too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but none worked easily on the Paperwhite's screen, 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Silver
At last! A stylus which works effectively on my Paperwhite! I have previously bought three other styluses (styli?) which all claimed to be suitable for "all touch screen devices" and, indeed, worked well on my Kindle Fire, but none worked easily on the Paperwhite's screen, , not even the more expensive Bamboo, making it a nightmare when typing the name of a book, or author in the search box. This stylus seems to be specifically designed for the Paperwhite and it works well. The metal tube is slim and shiny (not easy to grip my arthritic hand, I would like to cover it with rubber tubing) but one does not need to press hard. as I did with the Bamboo. The little clip is useful for carrying it in one's jacket pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Silver
The Stylus Pen actually does exactly what it is supposed to do. Well worth the money and I have no complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tool, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Silver
This was bought for husband, he loves his Kindle, BUT kept having problems with the touch screen. It seemed to have a mind of its own. With this he is in full command. He is happy. It looks good as well. Well worth buying for those people who are having problems with a touch screen. It has given him a lot of confidence to use the kindle. Oh the top end does not click in and out it is just designed to look like a pen or pencil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Spot on!, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Silver
This stylus pen does the job and it's very light weight, although because of this it can sometimes get blown away in a gust of wind. You really don't need to pay more for one of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Silver
Cheapest stylus available and does just as good a job as the most expensive. Nice and light. Backed up with a prompt delivery. Why pay more?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews