Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
72
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
I searched for quite. A while. Before I found this great charger 12. Volt. I had the mains charger but as I take my kindle with me. When I go away. In my motorhome. It wasn't a lot of good. But this is the best and. Less expensive. One I found online
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Delivered on time, very cheap and well worth the money. I can not fault it. Would recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying this.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
now i can charge our kindle fires, no matter were we are going or what where doing, good piece of equipment to have if you travel on holiday like we do.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Very good value for the price and very quick delivery,a must for anyone who travels regular, would recommend for anyone with a Kindle.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Does exactly what you would expect from a charger. Will be going on a boating holiday later this year and will come in very useful
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Does what it says on the box, it charges the Kindle Fire HD in the car, what more can I say.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Recommend to anyone who travels a lot. Its a great addition to the Kindle keeping you powered up at those crucial times of your reading/games/emails etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Nothing else to add, the thing doesn't charge a kindle fire hd. The only reason I am still writing is because a minimum amount of words is required.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I ordered this to go with my sons kindle fire now he can take it with him anywhere and charge up along the way fast delivery as usual
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Excellent service. The charger is just what I need for when I am out and need to charge my kindle in the car.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)