Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE CLOSER YOU LOOK, THE LESS YOU SEE
The film opens with four quick character introductions of "street" magicians. Daniel (Jesse Eisenberg) uses street magic to meet pretty women. His former assistant Henley (Isla "Legs" Fisher) does a stage act. McKinney (Woody Harrelson) is a hypnotist who uses his ability to shake down people. Jack (Dave Franco) uses his slight of hand to pick pocket people...
Published on 9 July 2013 by THE MOVIE GUY

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Now You See Me
A starry cast head up this magical mystery film which provides plenty of action and some mind boggling tricks.

A group of solo magic performers are brought together to perform a series of heists. They each specialise in a different field of magic. You have the traditional magician, the escapologist, the hypnotist and the street artist. They all bring their...
Published 16 months ago by T. Cosens


‹ Previous | 118 19 2069 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ., 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now You See Me [DVD] (DVD)
A film that keeps on giving, mega impressed, really enjoying the product and as ever delivered on time and in top condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Rainy Day Film :-), 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now You See Me [DVD] (DVD)
Not an Oscar winning film, but still fun to watch and if you have older children, they'll love the magical illusions 8/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilling, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now You See Me [DVD] (DVD)
This movie has twists and turns that you don't expect. It's a feel good action movie for everyone.Reminds me of Oceans 11.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars entertaining, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now You See Me [DVD] (DVD)
A good movie, entertaining and really surprising , I didn'nt expect the end.I would advise it for a family saturday night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant film, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now You See Me [DVD] (DVD)
This is a very good film. It is well worth a watch if you want easy watching one night when you're not sure what to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now You See Me [DVD] (DVD)
The delivery was very fast and the packaging had no damage. The Film is amazing, as for the DVD it's self superb quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Stars, 26 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A clever film that is also enjoyable in a strange way,and a good couple of hours of watching that keeps you entertained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now you see me, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now You See Me [DVD] (DVD)
A great film which will entertain you and make you think about how they do eventually it, even if you've seen it before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now You See Me [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Ugh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great movie must see, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now You See Me [DVD] (DVD)
Unusual and exciting pot within a plot keep your eyes on the ball. Takes time to get going but when it does it's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 118 19 2069 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Now You See Me [DVD]
Now You See Me [DVD] by Louis Leterrier (DVD - 2013)
£4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews