Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars1,671
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2013
It was good to see a film made in England with alot of classic English actors and actresses. Very good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Very happy and will highly recommended to friends and family.
Brilliant service!
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Lovely film if you have not seen it your missing out on a great film. Ending is brilliant and so funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Charming film with an outstanding cast. This treasure will be with us when these great actors are noty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Well played, but the saubject matter was a bit fuddy duddy. It was a gift and the beneficiary loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
it was okay but did get a bit bored halfway through but billy connolly was really funny thats about it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I did so enjoy this . A gentle story line. No sex or violence. I wish there were more films like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
An excellent movie. Good clean fun. I look forward to seeing it again now with the rest of my family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
the item arrived on time when watched it was just as described in the advert I am very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Just as I expected, was a good watch if you like the type of film Maggie Smith does; funny and sharp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)