Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Ordered this coat and it came 2 days later very impressed with delivery and the cost of the coat, the coat itself I think is lovely. Can't wait to wear it.
Published 12 months ago by Angee59

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as expected.
this item is lovely and fits amazingly but I thought it would be a thick coat and rain proof, this may be my fault for not reading the item description properly. it keeps you warm ish but gets quite damp with the rain and takes a while to dry out. it is more of a fleece then a winter coat.
Published 6 months ago by Adelle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 6 Aug 2013
Ordered this coat and it came 2 days later very impressed with delivery and the cost of the coat, the coat itself I think is lovely. Can't wait to wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as expected., 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this item is lovely and fits amazingly but I thought it would be a thick coat and rain proof, this may be my fault for not reading the item description properly. it keeps you warm ish but gets quite damp with the rain and takes a while to dry out. it is more of a fleece then a winter coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice coat, it has a big hood too which is nice. Definitely keeps me warm in the colder weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this, it is snug and warm. The hood is a little over sized for my liking, but for the price - I cant complain. Overall I am happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value jacket, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this jacket worn a lot since bought it very warm good quality looks nice on material fitted well very comfortable to wear i would highly reccommend this item if you want comfort as well as style washes well too i might also buy this in black too if this is still available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good buy, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really nice coat, well made very warm and easy to clean, only draw back is the hood can be blown back in strong winds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars more lightweight than I was expecting, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I guess for the price I should not have expected a thick winter coat. But it's well suited for milder days. It is made of jumper material, which isn't apparent from the photos. The hood is removable, which is a bonus. But if you're looking for a proper winter coat to keep you warm, spend a bit more money and don't be a cheapskate like me :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was a bit dubious over buying this coat. But I'm really glad I took the risk! Looks great, really comfy. Rather than going size 8, 10, 12 though the inside of the coat says L though. But it doesn't matter as it fits well. Feels like it will be really warm as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ladies Belted Button Coat Black Size 10
16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews