Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Furby
This was a present for our 5 year old granddaughter and she loves it, it sings dances and talks, if you put it next to the radio it sings , we took furby on a camping holiday with us which was funny because she talked all the way to wales. They are activated by movement. good value for the money and the batteries last ages, in fact there still going strong after 3 mths.
Published 7 months ago by Lynda Matkin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hm.
Miss 5 was thrilled to unwrap her Furby on Christmas morning. By New Year's Eve she was shouting 'I. JUST. WANT. FURBY. TO. SHUSH!!' The whole family readily concurred, so Furby now has no batteries and is a fluffy paperweight.
Published 3 months ago by A. Laher


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Noisy pal, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Party Rockers Creature (Toy)
The description of this toy is understated as it never stops entertaining my granddaughter her parents hope the battery fails.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Party Rockers Creature (Toy)
Gift for my 5 year old nephew, great product and good price. He loves it. My only comment is that it's a bit smaller than I imagined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars furby party rockers pin loveby, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Party Rockers Creature (Toy)
excellent service, have ordered another one....hoping that it will be just the same as the first one was easy to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for girls, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Party Rockers Creature (Toy)
I bought this for my grand daughters 6th birthday, it was what she wanted. She is very delighted with it and her older brother would like one too. She goes to bed at night with it chuckling away on her bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday, 16 July 2013
By 
Paolo (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Furby Party Rockers Creature (Toy)
My granddaughter loved it. It made her birthday special and she played with it all day and took it to bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars furby, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Party Rockers Creature (Toy)
bought for my granddaughter,she was disappointed with this product at first but has since told me its better. would not buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very annoying make sure you buy it as a gift for a child not in your home!, 18 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Party Rockers Creature (Toy)
Oh my gosh this thing is so annoying it doesn't shut up and it has no off switch! The 10 year old I got it for and her 12 year old sister played with it for ages then declared that as it had no off switch it was annoying them (you have to put it somewhere it will be undisturbed so it goes to sleep) I think maybe younger kids might like it more but I think now that the novelty has worn off it will probably sit on a shelf looking cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby party rocker, 3 April 2013
By 
Freya Bradley (Chesterfield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Furby Party Rockers Creature (Toy)
I love this item to bits they have different sayings between them buy one now and see if it parties your world!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Noisy but my kid loves it!, 26 Jan 2014
By 
D. Saro - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Party Rockers Creature (Toy)
Furby... thanks a lot Hasbro for this marvelous invention for the kids.. but you forgot to add a switch "On Off" :)

My daughter (8) was happy when she received it... so happy that she was smiling the whole day! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Furby, 18 Sep 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Furby Party Rockers Creature (Toy)
Bought the furby for my son for his birthday and it stopped working 2 days later, I was very disappointed with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa718e4e0)

This product

Furby Party Rockers - Pink Loveby
Used & New from: 29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews