Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
The above pack is not what I received - out of the 4 characters pictured - the pack I received only one had one (Pete #M20). I chose these with my niece who is a collector on the basis that she was not doubling up!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Delivered quickly ahead of time in 3 days. Product was in perfect condition and contained 5 separate different moshlings including an ultra rare one and one we wanted from the start. You are advised that the pack you get will not necessarily be the one in the picture and might be one of any series 5 five packs. If you don't have any series 5s it's a good start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I bought two packs of these they are amazing!!! With loads of bright colours!!!!!!!
Great to go with my collection of 210!!!!!

Ps: They have brought out series six!!!! They will be on sale at the end of the march!!! Search on google for pictures!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
This item came really quickly, I had an agreement with a little lad who was experiencing a bad time at school and we decided if he could be good for a week then this was the reward. Success and one very happy little lad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
My grandsons love collecting Moshi Monsters but I do think they can be over priced. However with this particular collection I was able to purchase them cheaper than anywhere else. I would certainly recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Much cheaper than I have seen in the shops.
Little boy thought they were great and added to his collection.
Would buy again.
Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Fantastic item and a great price too, Kept my Daughter happy and added to her collection too, Very pleased with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Always a winner! Very fun to play with and collect, with the added bonus of a mystery Moshi to discover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My daughter has been asking fr more of these for a while - bought when priced dropped. One happy child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Yes they was prefect just what my granddaughter wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)