Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
Some good broad brush strategies which are genuinely useful for using LinkedIn. However the finer details of how to are missing because the book is a lead in to selling you a course.
Having said that the small amount I paid for the book was well worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This is a brilliant(and thankfully quite short) ebook for helping to understand the challenges and opportunities of using LinkedIn to help market your business.

Well structured and really helpful in understanding options and how to choose between them.

If you have any interest at all in understanding what LinkedIn could do for you and your business and the work necessary to realise that potential, then this is an extraordinarily useful resource.

It is one of those rare books that I will turn to again and again to make sure I am on the right path.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Josh Turner of 'Linked University' is an authority on LinkedIn and how to get marketing and sales results. This guide provides practical advice on strategies and processes that sales people and business owners should apply to create a solid marketing and sales foundation on LinkedIn. Take 15 minutes to skim this guide, then start applying the strategies day by day and you'll make great progress, and save time by avoiding the trial and error of trying to figure it out for yourself. Mark Stonham @ Wurlwind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Josh's book is a great primer on how to take some action today on Linkedin and make a difference. The tactics worksheet is a fantastic tool for quickly and clearly seeing where you can get the best ROI on your Linkedin time investment. If you are wondering where to start with Linkedin, this book will help you to get your bearings. I will certainly be working through it now I have read it. John C.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
If you want a practical step by step guide on how to use linkedIn to your advantage this is the book for you.
It will not overwhelm you with information but gives you quickly actionable ideas to take you forward.
I will not only be using it but give it my highest recommendation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This is one of those ebooks that does exactly what it says on the tin. The strategies are do-able and he makes no bones about the time you need to invest in using LinkedIn to get the most of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
From doing your profile right to setting up groups and joining groups that cover the business areas you are interested in. This e-book helps you do it and understand it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Some good ideas for small business owners who are not LinkedIn savvy. Provides a good structured approach to marketing on this social media platform
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
qq q qq q q q q q q q q q just perfect, short, essential, it does what the title suggests.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I've added he stars and am writing this text because I have to, which is why I do not do reviews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)