Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and warm
Good fit, good quality, warm, stylish. 'Nuff said.
(Unfortunately the review was rejected due to not enough words, hence this last bit.)
Published on 21 Jan 2012 by Margaret H

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The North Face Bones Beanie Cap-TNF Black, One Size
This Beanie Cap being a North Face Product is of good quality but the problem is its One Size.
if you have a small head its rather loose so its tends to swivel round but its ok.
Published 4 months ago by PHIL D


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and warm, 21 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit, good quality, warm, stylish. 'Nuff said.
(Unfortunately the review was rejected due to not enough words, hence this last bit.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars North Face Beanie, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had this a while now, still feels good on and is well made. Fits a good range of heads as mine is large.....62cm in a crash helmet!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best beanie, 1 Jan 2012
Really great product, it's warm, well made and it's a snug fit. The log isn't too intrusive either.
Just what you need for a cold winter's day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and comfortable!, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE NORTH FACE Bones Men's Beanie Hat (Misc.)
Just what I needed after losing my last beanie. This Northface beanie is lovely and warm and very comfortable to wear. I can now look forward to walking the dog in the coming winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Warm, comfortable and a well fitted hat. I had compared it with other similar hats and they don't compare to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm cosy and does the job, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Aesthetically pleasing, wears well with any ensemble. Very cosy and warm. Wore it up snow doing extremely cosy. Washes fine also. Highly recommend as far as I can for warm black beanies :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and comfy, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very snug and cosy. The only slight negative is it comes in a single size and sits quite low on my browline, with material to spare! Good colour and texture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice comfy hat., 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Keeps the north winds out, I bought three of these for various sons/steps sons and nephews this xmas, All work outdoors and loive their hats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a large head!! so I was a bit worried that it might be tight around the forehead as I've experienced with other beanie hats, but this one is fine, a great fit! For those who are wondering - It's not waterproof, but that wasn't a problem as I knew this before I purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deserve 5 stars? yes it does, 13 Jan 2013
For me this has got to be one of the best winter hats I own, it does what I want, if its freezing literary -0 c it keeps your head and ears warm but if its more like 5 to 8 c your head wouldn't over heat, like it would if wearing a mountain hat. yes mountain hats are normally water proof but for me thats what my hood on my jackets for, and beanies always pack down better into pockets unlike mountain hats or those gaint russain fur trapper hats. Very practical very warm and breathable and the fit is great job well done Northface.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews