Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Greystone Blue|Change
Price:£13.66 - £29.86
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2015
Fits great, has a lovely fleece band so that it doesn't itch on your forehead. I've used it so much this winter, i'm going to buy another for next winter. Washes great too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
I've had similar hats so knew what to exspect with the fit which is snug, nice plain black hat that can be worn with most things on those cold days
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Bought for an X mas present and recipient was delighted with the fit and quality,and thrilled I had chosen such a prestigious make.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Another request for a review. this is stunning quality and will last for years as long as the wind doesn't get this one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Nice colour quite warm but sides need to be tighter to the head as wind whistles through so ears cold
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Great hat for me. It has a fleece liner in and around the ears so keeps you lovely and warm. Good quality and you can see it's a good make. The hat covers all your head so feels very comfortable.Looks like it will last a while too which is good :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Very warm and good fit although not suitable for people who like their ears completely covered.comfortable and well worth the money.as i rate it100%.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Very pleased with this hat, I usually struggle to find a good fit but this is perfect and really warm on those cold winter days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I choose this beanie with the fleece earband to wear skiing. It kept the cold out, was comfortable to wear, and kept my ears nice and warm! It would sit under a helmet if necessary.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Nice hat but very slightly on the big side kept it anyway as it goes well with my jacket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.