Customer Reviews


9 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We are all guilty, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Can I Do With My Guilt? (Crucial Questions Series Book 9) (Kindle Edition)
Confess, repent and God forgives. No more guilt. Presented by the author in a readable, understandable, straightforward way. Well worth reading. Easy to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very helpful book, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Can I Do With My Guilt? (Crucial Questions Series Book 9) (Kindle Edition)
This is a very classic and timely book that will be recommended to all well-meaning Christians. It is very encouraging and helps to allay the fears and shame of guilt-ridden Christians in these challenging times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yet Again R. C. Leads You Through A Minefield, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Can I Do With My Guilt? (Crucial Questions Series Book 9) (Kindle Edition)
I have read several books by R. C. Sproul, each takes you by the hand, deciphering your life experiences through his knowledge of God's Word. This book, yet again does just that. For a struggling Christian new to faith or one who has not grasped the fundamental message of the New Testament, this book puts you on the right path of understanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Guilt#, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Can I Do With My Guilt? (Crucial Questions Series Book 9) (Kindle Edition)
A thoughtful and revealing book that tells us about guilt and it's connection to sin. A really good series of books recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Can I Do With My Guilt? (Crucial Questions Series Book 9) (Kindle Edition)
Before I read this book I was felling guilty about the the sin I committed in front of God, I asked for forgiveness and this time I didn't feel it, I was worried, I was worried to pray, because I taught God will punish me, but after I read this book I believe that God has forgiven me and I need to trust his holy word not my felling. And I love how straight forward its been written .. thank you brother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pracricle help for who find guilt a problem, 31 Dec. 2014
By 
T. Evans (UK south coast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellant book which I am sure wil help many people bothered by guilt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Sept. 2014
By 
C. E. Millington "a true believer" (cheshire U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Can I Do With My Guilt? (Crucial Questions Series Book 9) (Kindle Edition)
god always has the answer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Can I Do With My Guilt? (Crucial Questions Series Book 9) (Kindle Edition)
fast and prompt delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What Can I Do With My Guilt? (Crucial Questions Series Book 9) (Kindle Edition)
The preciousness of the product is due by the author. It was an online purchase so no problem at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews